أخبار

يمكن أن يقلل شرب النبيذ الأحمر باعتدال من الأضرار الصحية الناجمة عن السجائر

يمكن أن يقلل شرب النبيذ الأحمر باعتدال من الأضرار الصحية الناجمة عن السجائر



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

يمكن أن تقلل كميات معتدلة من النبيذ الأحمر من الآثار السلبية للسجائر
الحقيقة في النبيذ ، كما يقول المثل القديم. ولكن يمكن أن يفعل النبيذ أكثر من ذلك ، كما وجد العلماء في جامعة سارلاند في هومبورغ. وفقا لها ، كوب من النبيذ قبل تدخين السجائر يمكن أن يقلل من الأضرار الناجمة عن دخان السجائر. ومع ذلك ، يمكن ملاحظة التأثير فقط مع الاستهلاك المعتدل ، وفقًا لفريق البحث. نشر العلماء نتائج دراستهم في مجلة "American Journal of Medicine".

يحتوي النبيذ الأحمر على مواد كيميائية واقية
هل يمكننا حقًا تعويض التأثيرات السلبية للنائب مع نائب آخر سلبي على الصحة؟ يدعي الخبراء الألمان أن كوبًا من النبيذ الأحمر قبل تدخين السجائر يمكن أن يمنع بعض الضرر الذي يحدث. يحدث هذا التأثير بسبب المواد الكيميائية الموجودة في النبيذ التي تحمي الأوعية الدموية من الضرر قصير المدى الناجم عن التدخين.

فحص العلاقة بين مستويات الكحول في الدم وتلف التبغ
في دراستهم ، درس العلماء آثار التدخين على دم وشرايين عشرين من غير المدخنين الأصحاء. وأوضح الأطباء أن المتطوعين كانوا على استعداد لاستنشاق الدخان من ثلاث سجائر. شرب نصف المشاركين كأسًا من النبيذ الأحمر قبل ساعة من التدخين. ونتيجة لذلك ، تم إنتاج مستوى الكحول في الدم بنسبة 0.75 في المائة في هذه المواضيع.

الآثار الإيجابية لاستهلاك النبيذ الأحمر
وأوضح العلماء الألمان أن شرب النبيذ منع إطلاق الجسيمات الدقيقة من جدران الشرايين والصفائح الدموية وخلايا الدم البيضاء. عادة ما يتضرر هذا من التدخين. كما قلل استهلاك النبيذ الأحمر من الالتهاب وأبطأ عملية الشيخوخة الجينية في الخلايا البشرية. ترتبط هذه العملية بإنزيم تيلوميراز الإنزيم.

ما هو التيلوميراز؟
يسمى إنزيم نواة الخلية باسم الإنزيم تيلوميراز. يتكون هذا من بروتين (TERT) وجزء RNA (TR). يعيد الإنزيم التيلوميرات ، وهي قطع نهائية من الكروموسومات.

شرب النبيذ الأحمر قبل التدخين يقلل من انخفاض نشاط التيلوميراز
وقال الباحثون في الدراسة ، لوحظ أن ما يسمى نشاط التيلوميراز في المتطوعين بعد التدخين انخفض بنسبة 56 في المئة. في المقابل ، انخفض نشاط التيلوميراز في مواضيع شرب النبيذ بنسبة 20٪ فقط.

يفحص الأطباء الآثار الوعائية لاستهلاك النبيذ الأحمر قبل التدخين العرضي
كان الهدف من دراستنا هو التحقيق في الآثار الوعائية الحادة لاستهلاك النبيذ الأحمر قبل التدخين في الأفراد الأصحاء ، كما يوضح قائد الدراسة د. فيكتوريا شوارز من جامعة سارلاند في هومبورغ.

هناك عدم يقين حول التأثير الوقائي للنبيذ الأحمر لدى المدخنين المعتادين
وجدنا دليلاً على أن استهلاك النبيذ الأحمر قبل التدخين منع معظم إصابات الأوعية الدموية من التدخين. ومع ذلك ، ركزت الدراسة على غير المدخنين من الشباب والأصحاء. ويضيف د. ليس من الواضح ما إذا كانت النتائج تنطبق أيضًا على كبار السن والمرضى والمدخنين المعتادين. وأضاف الأسود.

الدراسة لا تريد تشجيع الناس على التدخين أو الشرب
ولا تهدف النتائج بأي حال من الأحوال إلى تحفيز المدخنين العرضيين على بدء شرب الكحول. حتى شاربي الكحول العرضيين لا يجب أن يبدأوا بالتدخين الآن ، أسود.

أمثلة على الآثار السلبية للتدخين:
يُنظر إلى التدخين بشكل عام على أنه مصدر للعديد من المشاكل الصحية المختلفة. السمعة السيئة لتدخين السجائر ليست بدون سبب. على سبيل المثال ، هناك دراسات تفيد بأن التدخين يسبب تلف الحمض النووي لفترة طويلة. بعض الآثار السلبية للتدخين تؤثر بشكل خاص على النساء. وجد الأطباء في دراسة حديثة أن التدخين يزيد من خطر الإصابة بسرطان القولون والمستقيم لدى النساء أكثر بكثير من الرجال.

ينبغي إجراء المزيد من الدراسات المستقبلية حول هذا الموضوع
حددت الدراسة الآليات المناسبة للتحقيق في تلف وحماية نظام الأوعية الدموية لدى البشر ، كما يوضح الخبير د. أسود. ويأمل مدير الدراسة أن نأمل في أن تمهد النتائج الطريق أمام الدراسات السريرية المستقبلية. (مثل)

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر



فيديو: 4 اضرار لشرب الخمر (أغسطس 2022).

News

Drinking red wine in moderation can reduce health damage from cigarettes


Moderate amounts of red wine can reduce the negative effects of cigarettes
The truth is in wine, as the old saying goes. But wine can do even more, as scientists at the Saarland University in Homburg found. According to her, a glass of wine before smoking a cigarette can reduce damage from cigarette smoke. However, the effect can only be observed with moderate consumption, according to the research team. The scientists published the results of their study in the journal "American Journal Of Medicine".

Red wine contains protective chemicals
Can we really partially offset the negative effects of a vice with another health-negative vice? German experts claim that a glass of red wine before smoking cigarettes can prevent some of the damage that occurs. This effect is triggered by chemicals in the wine that protect our blood vessels from the short-term damage caused by smoking.

Relationship between blood alcohol levels and tobacco damage examined
In their study, the scientists examined the effects of smoking on the blood and arteries of twenty healthy non-smokers. The volunteers were willing to inhale the smoke from three cigarettes, the doctors explain. Half of the participants drank a glass of red wine an hour before smoking. As a result, a blood alcohol level of 0.75 percent was produced in these subjects.

Positive effects of red wine consumption
Drinking the wine prevented the release of microparticles from arterial walls, platelets and white blood cells, the German scientists explain. These are usually harmed by smoking. Red wine consumption also reduced inflammation and slowed the genetic aging process in human cells. This process is linked to the enzyme telomerase.

What is telomerase?
An enzyme of the cell nucleus is called telomerase. This consists of a protein (TERT) and an RNA portion (TR). The enzyme restores the telomeres, which are end pieces of the chromosomes.

Drinking red wine before smoking reduces the decrease in telomerase activity
In the study, it was observed that the so-called telomerase activity in volunteers after smoking was reduced by 56 percent, the researchers say. In contrast, the telomerase activity in wine-drinking subjects only fell by 20 percent.

Doctors examine vascular effects of red wine consumption before occasional smoking
The aim of our study was to investigate the acute vascular effects of drinking red wine before occasional smoking in healthy individuals, explains the study leader Dr. Viktoria Schwarz from the Saarland University in Homburg.

There is uncertainty about the protective effect of red wine in habitual smokers
We found evidence that consuming red wine before smoking prevented most of the vascular injuries from smoking. However, the study focused on young and healthy non-smokers. It's not clear whether the results also apply to the elderly, the sick, and habitual smokers, adds Dr. Black added.

Study does not want to encourage people to smoke or drink
The results are in no way intended to motivate occasional smokers to start drinking alcohol. Even occasional drinkers of alcohol shouldn't start smoking now, explains Dr. Black.

Examples of negative effects of smoking:
Smoking is generally seen as a source of many different health problems. The bad reputation of smoking cigarettes is not without reason. For example, there are studies that smoking causes long-lasting DNA damage. Some of the negative effects of smoking particularly affect women. Smoking increases the risk of colorectal cancer precursors in women much more than in men, doctors found in another recent study.

Further future studies on the subject should be carried out
The study identified suitable mechanisms to investigate the damage and protection of the vascular system in humans, explains the expert Dr. Black. Hopefully, the results will pave the way for future clinical studies, the study director continued. (as)

Author and source information


Video: The Truth About Alcohol u0026 Conception (August 2020).