أخبار

التقدم بطلب إلى هيئة التحكيم بنقابة الأطباء يمنع فترة التقادم

التقدم بطلب إلى هيئة التحكيم بنقابة الأطباء يمنع فترة التقادم



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

BGH: موافقة الطبيب أو تأمينه ليست ضرورية
كارلسروه (جور). إذا اتصل المرضى بمجلس التحكيم لجمعية طبية بسبب سوء المعاملة المزعومة ، يتم تعليق فترة التقادم في البداية. ليس من الضروري أن يوافق الطبيب أو تأمين مسؤوليته على التحكيم ، كما قررت محكمة العدل الفيدرالية (BGH) في كارلسروه في حكم نشر يوم الاثنين 13 فبراير 2017 (Az.: VI ZR 239/15).

في حالة وجود نزاع ، لم يتعرف جراح العظام على مرض لايم الناجم عن لدغة القراد. لذلك تسببت العدوى في التهاب المفاصل في جميع مفاصل الجسم تقريبًا.

قرر المريض في وقت متأخر للمطالبة بتعويضات. وستقصر المطالبات المقابلة في الوقت المحدد بنهاية عام 2011. قبل فترة وجيزة ، في 22 ديسمبر 2011 ، اتصل المريض بهيئة التحكيم التابعة لجمعية شمال ألمانيا الطبية.

في فبراير 2012 ، وافق اختصاصي العظام على التحكيم. ومع ذلك ، اعترضت شركة التأمين الخاصة به: لم يوافق الطبيب على التحكيم إلا بعد انتهاء فترة التقادم ؛ وبالتالي فإن المطالبات المحتملة محدودة زمنياً.

كانت محكمة المقاطعة إرفورت والمحكمة الإقليمية العليا (OLG) جينا لا تزال تتبع. ووفقًا للقانون ، فإن تأكيد المطالبات ضد هيئة تحكيم غير تابعة للدولة لا يحد من فترة التقادم إلا إذا تم "تنفيذ الإجراء بالاتفاق مع المدعى عليه".

بحكمها الصادر في 17 يناير 2017 ، والذي تم نشره الآن كتابة ، نقض BGH الآن أحكام المحاكم الدنيا. تم حظر قانون التقادم وبالتالي لم يكن النزاع محظورًا من القانون. لذلك ، يجب على OLG الآن فحص محتوى مطالبات التعويضات.

للتبرير ، أشار قضاة كارلسروه إلى حكم قانوني آخر. بعد ذلك ، "يفترض بشكل لا يقبل الجدل" الاتفاق في هيئة تحكيم المستهلك أو "مكتب الجودة الآخر المرتبط بالفرع".

وفقا لقرار كارلسروه ، يمكن تطبيق ذلك أيضًا على فترة التقادم من خلال التقدم إلى هيئات التحكيم للنقابات الطبية. موافقة الطبيب أو حتى شركة التأمين الخاصة به ليست مهمة. "ينطبق هذا أيضًا إذا تم إجراء تحكيم وفقًا للقواعد الإجرائية لمجلس التحكيم المعني فقط إذا وافق الطبيب ومؤمن المسؤولية على تنفيذ الإجراء".

إذا فشل التحكيم ، أمام المرضى ستة أشهر وعشرة أيام لرفع دعوى قضائية. أكد BGH أن اليوم الذي تم الإبلاغ فيه عن الفشل لا يحسب. هنا أبلغت هيئة التحكيم في 13 أبريل 2012 عن إنهاء الإجراءات ؛ في 23 أكتوبر 2012 - وبالتالي في الوقت المناسب - تم استلام الدعوى. mwo / fle

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر



فيديو: أمين عام النقابة يشرح اعتراضات النقابة وشباب الأطباء على نظام التكليف الجديد (أغسطس 2022).

News

Application to the arbitration board of the Medical Association inhibits the limitation period

Application to the arbitration board of the Medical Association inhibits the limitation period



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

BGH: Agreement of the doctor or his insurance is not necessary
Karlsruhe (jur). If patients call the arbitration board of a medical association because of alleged mistreatment, the limitation period is initially inhibited. It is not necessary for the doctor or his liability insurance to agree to the arbitration, as the Federal Court of Justice (BGH) in Karlsruhe decided in a judgment published on Monday, February 13, 2017 (Az .: VI ZR 239/15).

In the event of a dispute, an orthopedic surgeon had not recognized Lyme disease caused by a tick bite. The infection therefore triggered arthritis in almost all body joints.

The patient decided late to claim damages. Corresponding claims would be time-barred at the end of 2011. Shortly before, on December 22, 2011, the patient called the arbitration board of the North German Medical Association.

In February 2012, the orthopedist agreed to the arbitration. However, his insurance company got in the way: the doctor only approved the arbitration after the limitation period had expired; possible claims are therefore time-barred.

District court Erfurt and higher regional court (OLG) Jena had still followed. According to the law, the assertion of claims against a non-state arbitration board only limits the limitation period if the procedure "is carried out in agreement with the defendant".

With its judgment of 17 January 2017, which has now been published in writing, the BGH has now overturned the judgments of the lower courts. The statute of limitations was inhibited and the dispute was therefore not statute-barred. Therefore, the OLG should now examine the content of the claims for damages.

For justification, the Karlsruhe judges referred to another legal provision. Thereafter, agreement is "irrefutably presumed" at a consumer arbitration board or a "branch-related other quality office".

According to the Karlsruhe ruling, this can also be applied to the limitation period by applying to the arbitration boards of the medical associations. The approval of the doctor or even his insurance company is not important. "This also applies if an arbitration procedure according to the rules of procedure of the respective arbitration board is only carried out if the doctor and liability insurer agree to carry out the procedure."

If arbitration fails, patients have six months and ten days to file a lawsuit. The BGH emphasized that the day on which the failure was reported did not count. Here the arbitration board informed on April 13, 2012 about the termination of the proceedings; on October 23, 2012 - and thus just in time - the lawsuit was received. mwo / fle

Author and source information



Video: Without Prejudice Communications in Disputes-the Essentials (August 2022).