أخبار

يمكن لنمط الحياة النشط أن يمنع السرطان

يمكن لنمط الحياة النشط أن يمنع السرطان



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

ما مقدار التمارين التي نحتاجها حقًا لحماية أجسادنا؟
يمكن أن يقلل الكثير من التمارين الرياضية أو النشاط البدني المتكرر من خطر الإصابة بأمراض خطيرة خمسة. وجد الباحثون الآن أن الأشخاص الذين لديهم مستوى متزايد من النشاط البدني الأسبوعي هم أقل عرضة لخطر الإصابة بسرطان الثدي وسرطان القولون والسكري وأمراض القلب والسكتات الدماغية.

ممارسة الرياضة والرياضة لها تأثير إيجابي على صحة الإنسان ، وينبغي أن يعرف الكثير. لا يؤدي التدريب المنتظم إلى تحسين حالتنا وقوتنا فحسب ، بل يقلل أيضًا من احتمالية الإصابة بخمسة أمراض قاتلة. اكتشف علماء من جامعة واشنطن وجامعة كوينزلاند الآن في تحقيق أن زيادة النشاط البدني الأسبوعي يمكن أن يحمينا من سرطان الثدي والسكري وسرطان القولون وأمراض القلب والسكتات الدماغية. نشر الأطباء نتائج دراستهم في المجلة الطبية البريطانية (BMJ).

عدم ممارسة الرياضة يضر أجسادنا
من أجل تحقيقهم ، قام الباحثون بتحليل البيانات من 174 دراسة أقدم. تم تنفيذ جميع هذه الإجراءات ونشرها بين عامي 1980 و 2016. وجد الخبراء أن الأشخاص الذين لديهم مستوى متزايد من النشاط البدني في الأسبوع كانوا أقل عرضة لخمسة أمراض مختلفة. الحركة والنشاط مهم جدا لجسمنا. يمكن أن يؤدي عدم ممارسة الرياضة إلى الإضرار بصحتنا بشكل خطير وحتى يؤدي إلى تخثر مميت عند النساء ، على سبيل المثال.

يكفي ممارسة الرياضة بشكل خاص للأطفال المصابين بداء السكري
ارتبط التمرين الكافي منذ فترة طويلة بفوائد لصحة الإنسان. لا يتم تجنب السمنة فقط من خلال الكثير من التمارين ، كما أن التمرين مهم بشكل خاص للأطفال المصابين بداء السكري. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن تساعد التمارين النشطة المتضررين على مكافحة السرطان.

معظم الناس لا يتحركون بما فيه الكفاية
لتحديد النشاط البدني ، استخدم الأطباء صيغة خاصة. وبمساعدة هذه الصيغة ، يمكن تحديد ما يسمى بـ MET minutes. أراد الباحثون معرفة مقدار النشاط في الأسبوع الذي له أكبر فائدة لصحتنا. من خلال حساب MET minutes ، يمكنك قياس مقدار الطاقة التي يحرقها الأشخاص أثناء النشاط البدني. لسوء الحظ ، من الواضح أن معظم الناس لا يتحركون بما فيه الكفاية ، وقد أثبتت دراسة الحركة التي قام بها Techniker Krankenkasse (TK) ، على سبيل المثال ، ذلك بالفعل.

ادمج المزيد من التمرين في روتينك اليومي المعتاد
وأوضح العلماء أن نتائج الدراسة الجديدة تظهر بوضوح أن أكبر فائدة صحية كانت تتراوح بين 3000 و 4000 دقيقة أسبوعية. يمكن للشخص أن يحصل على 3000 ميتي دقيقة في الأسبوع ، على سبيل المثال ، إذا قام بدمج الأنشطة التالية في حياته اليومية: عشر دقائق من سلالم التسلق ، و 15 دقيقة من التنظيف بالمكنسة الكهربائية ، وعشرين دقيقة من البستنة ، وعشرين دقيقة من الركض و 25 دقيقة من المشي أو ركوب الدراجات قيادة.

المزيد والمزيد من الوفيات بسبب أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية والسكري
بالنظر إلى شيخوخة السكان والعدد المتزايد من الوفيات بسبب أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية والسكري منذ عام 1990 ، هناك حاجة إلى مزيد من الاهتمام ودراسات النشاط البدني ، يشرح البروفيسور هموي كيو من معهد جامعة واشنطن للقياسات الصحية و التقييم في سياتل.

هناك حاجة ملحة لمزيد من التحقيقات حول هذا الموضوع
يقول الأطباء إننا بحاجة إلى مزيد من الدراسات لإجراء القياس الكمي للنشاط البدني الكلي. ويضيف الخبراء أنه يمكننا بعد ذلك إجراء تقدير دقيق لتأثير مستويات النشاط البدني المختلفة على صحتنا.

إرشادات رسمية غير صحيحة؟
في دراستهم ، ادعى الباحثون أيضًا أن العديد من الإرشادات الرسمية لنمط حياة صحي لا تتضمن ما يكفي من النشاط والتمرين. يحتاج الناس ببساطة لممارسة الرياضة أكثر مما كان يعتقد سابقا. على سبيل المثال ، توصي إرشادات المملكة المتحدة البالغين بممارسة 150 دقيقة من التمارين المعتدلة في الأسبوع. وهذا يشمل المشي السريع أو البستنة. وبدلاً من ذلك ، وفقًا لهذه الإرشادات ، يمكن للأشخاص القيام بـ 75 دقيقة من التمارين الشاقة مثل الجري وركوب الدراجات.

12.5 ساعة من التدريب المعتدل في الأسبوع تحمي الصحة
ومع ذلك ، فإن مؤلفي الدراسة الجديدة لديهم وجهات نظر مختلفة تمامًا حول طول الوقت للأنشطة البدنية. يعتبرون المبادئ التوجيهية العامة غير كافية على الإطلاق. يمكن أن يحميك 12.5 ساعة من التدريب المعتدل أو التمارين أو النشاط البدني أسبوعيًا من النوبات القلبية والسكتات الدماغية والسرطان والسكري ، كما يوضح الأطباء. وبدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك ممارسة رياضة شاقة حوالي ست ساعات و 15 دقيقة في الأسبوع ، حسبما قال مؤلفو الدراسة. (مثل)

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر


فيديو: علماء: نمط الحياة الصحي لا يقي من السرطان (أغسطس 2022).

News

Active physical life can prevent cancer

Active physical life can prevent cancer


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

How much exercise do we really need to protect our bodies?
A lot of exercise or frequent physical activity can reduce the risk of five dangerous illnesses. Researchers have now found that people with an increased level of weekly physical activity are at lower risk for breast cancer, colon cancer, diabetes, heart disease, and strokes.

Exercise and sport have a positive impact on human health, that much should be known. Regular training not only improves our condition and strength, but also reduces the likelihood of five potentially fatal diseases. Scientists from the University of Washington and the University of Queensland have now found that increased weekly physical activity can protect us from breast cancer, diabetes, colon cancer, heart disease, and strokes. The doctors published the results of their study in The British Medical Journal (BMJ).

Lack of exercise harms our body
For their investigation, the researchers analyzed the data from 174 older studies. These were all carried out and published between 1980 and 2016. The experts found that people with an increased level of physical activity per week were at lower risk for five different diseases. Movement and activity is very important for our body. A lack of exercise can seriously harm our health and even lead to fatal thrombosis in women, for example.

Enough exercise is especially important for children with diabetes
Adequate exercise has long been associated with benefits for human health. Not only is obesity avoided through lots of exercise, exercise is also particularly important for children with diabetes. In addition, active exercise can even help those affected to fight cancer.

Most people don't move enough
To determine physical activity, the doctors used a special formula. With the help of this formula, so-called MET minutes could then be determined. The researchers wanted to find out how much activity per week has the greatest benefit for our health. By calculating MET minutes, you can measure how much energy people burn during physical activity. Unfortunately, most people are clearly not moving enough, a movement study by the Techniker Krankenkasse (TK), for example, has already established this.

Integrate more exercise into your normal daily routine
The results of the new study clearly show that the greatest health benefit was between 3,000 and 4,000 weekly MET minutes, the scientists explain. A person can get 3,000 MET minutes a week if, for example, he incorporates the following activities into his everyday life: ten minutes of climbing stairs, 15 minutes of vacuuming, twenty minutes of gardening, twenty minutes of jogging and 25 minutes of walking or cycling drive.

More and more deaths from cardiovascular diseases and diabetes
Given the aging population and a growing number of deaths from cardiovascular disease and diabetes since 1990, more attention and physical activity studies are needed, explains Professor Hmwe Kyu of the University of Washington Institute for Health Metrics and Evaluation in Seattle.

Further investigations on the subject are urgently needed
We need more studies to do the detailed quantification of total physical activity, the doctors say. So we can then make an accurate estimate of the impact of different levels of physical activity on our health, the experts add.

Incorrect official guidelines?
In their study, the researchers also claimed that many official guidelines for healthy lifestyles do not include enough activity and exercise. People simply need more exercise than previously thought. For example, UK guidelines recommend adults to exercise 150 minutes of moderate exercise a week. This includes brisk walking or gardening. Alternatively, according to these guidelines, people can do 75 minutes of more strenuous exercises like running and cycling.

12.5 hours of moderate training a week protect health
However, the authors of the new study have completely different views on the length of time of the physical activities. They consider the public guidelines to be completely inadequate. 12.5 hours of moderate training, exercise or physical activity a week can best protect you from heart attacks, strokes, cancer and diabetes, explain the doctors. Alternatively, you can do a strenuous sport about six hours and 15 minutes a week, the study's authors said. (as)

Author and source information


Video: Exercise During and After Cancer (May 2022).