أخبار

يعارض أقارب مرضى الخرف تثبيت المريض

يعارض أقارب مرضى الخرف تثبيت المريض



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

أقارب مرضى الخرف ضد التثبيت في دور رعاية المسنين
يعاني حوالي 1.5 مليون شخص في ألمانيا من الخرف ، معظمهم مصابون بالزهايمر. يتم رعاية معظم مرضى الخرف في ألمانيا في المنزل من قبل الأقارب ، ولكن البعض الآخر أيضًا في دور رعاية المسنين. غالبًا ما يحدث أن يتم ربط مرضى الخرف. أقارب المرضى ضد هذه التثبيتات.

عادة ما يتم رعاية مرضى الخرف من قبل الأقارب
يعيش حوالي 1.5 مليون شخص حاليًا في ألمانيا مصابين بالخرف ، معظمهم مصابون بالزهايمر. لكن عدد المصابين بالخرف مستمر في الارتفاع. وفقًا لجمعية الزهايمر الألمانية (DAlzG) ، فإن حوالي 80 بالمائة من جميع مرضى الخرف في هذا البلد يتلقون الرعاية ويرافقهم أقاربهم. ومع ذلك ، يتم الاعتناء ببعضها أيضًا في دور رعاية المسنين. غالبًا ما يتم تقييدهم هناك. أقارب مرض الزهايمر يتحولون الآن ضد هذه التثبيتات.

لا تقبل أي إجراءات ضد الإرادة
على الموقع الإلكتروني لجمعية الدولة لجمعيات الزهايمر في شمال الراين - وستفاليا ، تقول: "التقارير في وسائل الإعلام ، ولكن قبل كل شيء التصريحات المثيرة للقلق من أقارب الأشخاص المصابين بالخرف تعطينا سببًا ليس فقط لقبول الإجراءات" ضد إرادة "الشخص المعني. هذا ما قالته أيضا رئيسة جمعية ولاية NRW ، ريجينا شميت زادل ، في ندوة في برلمان ولاية دوسلدورف.

تجنب التدابير المقيدة للحرية
يقول جانب الأقارب: "خاصةً الأشخاص المصابون بالخرف ليس لديهم إمكانية لفت الانتباه إلى الحرمان المحتمل من الحرية ، فهم بحاجة إلى صوتنا". و: "من المهم إيجاد بدائل لهؤلاء الناس تخلق الأمن دون حرمان من الحركة". وأكد رئيس المجموعة البرلمانية للحزب الديمقراطي المسيحي في برلمان الولاية ، أرمين لاشيت ، في رسالة من وكالة الأنباء الألمانية (د ب أ) أن رعاية مرضى الخرف يجب أن تكون كريمة وتقرير المصير. تلقى أكبر قدر ممكن. يجب تجنب التدابير المقيدة للحرية إلى حد كبير. لكن أدوية النوم والتثبيت غير الضروري في رعاية مرضى الخرف لا تزال تستخدم كثيرًا. وقد أظهر ذلك أيضًا مقياس الحرارة التمريضي 2014 للمعهد الألماني لبحوث التمريض التطبيقي eV (تراجع) في كولونيا. في ذلك الوقت ، قدر الخبراء أنه تم إعطاء حوالي 2.6 مليون دواء مهدئ في جميع أنحاء البلاد ، وتم إجراء حوالي 500000 من العلاجات غير الضرورية في الغالب. (ميلادي)

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر



فيديو: 10. كارثة..... رعاية مريض الزهايمر. (أغسطس 2022).

News

Relatives of dementia patients oppose patient fixation

Relatives of dementia patients oppose patient fixation



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Relatives of dementia patients against fixation in nursing homes
Around 1.5 million people in Germany suffer from dementia, the majority of them have Alzheimer's. Most dementia patients in Germany are cared for at home by relatives, but some are also in nursing homes. It often happens there that dementia patients are tied up. Relatives of the patients are against these fixations.

Dementia patients are usually cared for by relatives
Around 1.5 million people currently live in Germany with dementia, most of them have Alzheimer's. But the number of people with dementia continues to rise. According to the German Alzheimer Society (DAlzG), around 80 percent of all dementia patients in this country are cared for and accompanied by their relatives. However, some are also looked after in nursing homes. They are often tied up there. The relatives of Alzheimer's are now turning against these fixations.

Do not accept actions against the will
On the website of the State Association of Alzheimer's Associations in North Rhine-Westphalia it says: "Reports in the media, but above all worried statements from relatives of people with dementia give us reason not simply to accept actions" against the will "of the person concerned. This was also said by the chairwoman of the NRW state association, Regina Schmidt-Zadel, at a symposium in the Düsseldorf state parliament.

Avoid freedom-restricting measures
"Especially people with dementia do not have the possibility to draw attention to possible deprivation of liberty, they need our voice," says the relatives' side. And: "It is important to establish alternatives for these people that create security without being deprived of movement." The chairman of the CDU parliamentary group in the state parliament, Armin Laschet, emphasized in a message from the dpa news agency that care for dementia patients must be dignified and self-determined received as much as possible. Measures restricting freedom would have to be largely avoided. But sleep medication and unnecessary fixation in the care of dementia patients are still used far too often. This was also shown by the nursing thermometer 2014 of the German Institute for Applied Nursing Research e.V. (dip) in Cologne. At the time, the experts estimated that around 2.6 million sedative medications were administered nationwide and around 500,000 mostly unnecessary fixations were carried out. (ad)

Author and source information



Video: Moderate Dementia Stage Changes (August 2022).