أخبار

تناول العديد من الأطفال كبسولات المنظفات بسبب مظهرها الملون

تناول العديد من الأطفال كبسولات المنظفات بسبب مظهرها الملون



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

هناك المزيد والمزيد من حالات التسمم من ما يسمى كبسولات المنظفات
عندما نقوم بتنظيف الغسيل ، فإننا لا نفكر في صحة أطفالنا أولاً. يجب على كل من الآباء والأطفال ألا يدركوا الخطر الذي تمثله ما يسمى بكبسولات الغسيل. غالبًا ما يتم الخلط بين كبسولات المنظف ، والتي عادة ما تكون مليئة بسائل أو جل فاتح اللون ، مع الحلويات من قبل الأطفال ثم يتم استهلاكها. هناك حادثة واحدة على الأقل في اليوم مع التسمم من كبسولات المنظفات هذه.

من الضروري أن يحافظ الوالدان على ما يطلق عليه كبسولات الغسيل أو المنظفات بعيدًا عن متناول أطفالهم. غالبًا ما يخلط الأطفال الصغار بين هذا النوع من المنظفات والحلويات. ثم يتم استهلاكها عن طريق الخطأ. حذرت جمعية الحكم المحلي البريطانية (LGA) في بيان صحفي من أن المواد الكيميائية التي تحتوي عليها يمكن أن تسبب أضرارا بالغة للصحة.

كل يوم ، يخطئ الأطفال في كبسولات الغسيل للحلويات ويستهلكونها بكبسولات مليئة بالمواد الكيميائية السامة
إذا ابتلع الأطفال كبسولات المنظفات ، فقد يتسبب ذلك في حروق داخلية ، وتورم وصعوبات في التنفس. ويحذر المؤلفون من وجود خطر الوقوع في غيبوبة بسبب الاستهلاك. يمكن أن يسبب التلامس مع العين ضررًا ، وفي أسوأ الحالات ، يسبب العمى المؤقت. تظهر الأرقام الأخيرة أن أكثر من كبسولة غسيل واحدة وحادث طفل تحدث يوميًا. عادة ما يكون الأطفال المتضررون تحت سن الخامسة ، كما يوضح الخبراء في LGA.

في المملكة المتحدة وحدها ، كان هناك أكثر من 2000 حالة تسمم في السنوات الخمس الماضية
في المملكة المتحدة وحدها ، كان هناك أكثر من 2000 حالة مسجلة للتسمم من كبسولات الغسيل في خمس سنوات ، كما يقول الخبراء. وفقًا لأحدث تصنيف سنوي لبيانات حوادث المملكة المتحدة ، كان هناك 404 حالة في عام 2014 ، و 424 في عام 2013 ، و 422 في عام 2012 ، و 434 في عام 2011 ، و 486 في عام 2010. أوضحت عزي سيكومب ، المتحدثة باسم إل جي إيه ، أن الآباء يجب أن يكونوا على علم أفضل بمخاطر كبسولات المنظفات لمنع العدد المتزايد من حالات التسمم.

تأكد من تخزين كبسولات الغسيل عالية أو في خزائن مقفلة
عادة ما تبدو كبسولات الغسيل ملونة وهي صغيرة الحجم فقط. لهذا السبب ، يخلط العديد من الأطفال بين هذه الكبسولات والحلويات ، ويشرح الأطباء. إذا عضوا على هذه الكبسولة ، يتم إطلاق مزيج من المواد الكيميائية الضارة في الفم. هذه تذوب في الفم ويمتصها الأطفال. وحذر العلماء من أن ذلك يتسبب في أضرار جسيمة لصحة أطفالنا. إن تكرار حدوث هذه الحوادث مقلق للغاية. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تمنع الاحتياطات البسيطة هذا الخطر. يجب تخزين المواد الكيميائية المنزلية بشكل عام عالية أو في خزائن قابلة للقفل. ويقول الخبراء إن هذا يقلل بشكل كبير من احتمالية حصول الأطفال الصغار على هذه الكبسولات السامة. حتى عندما تقوم بالغسيل ، يجب أن تكون منتبهًا وتراقب كبسولات المنظفات في جميع الأوقات عندما يكون الأطفال في الجوار. لا يستغرق الأمر سوى ثوانٍ للاستيلاء على إحدى الكبسولات واستهلاكها. حذر العلماء من أن لحظة من عدم الانتباه يمكن أن تعني أن طفلك سيضر بصحته. (مثل)

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر



فيديو: - الرجيم المثالي,انقص وزنك بطريقة دائمة و صحيحة. خمس خرافات تؤدي لفشل الرجيم (أغسطس 2022).

News

Many children ate detergent capsules because of their colorful appearance

Many children ate detergent capsules because of their colorful appearance


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

There are more and more cases of poisoning from so-called detergent capsules
When we clean our laundry, we certainly don't think about our children's health first. Both parents and children should be unaware of the danger posed by so-called laundry capsules. The detergent capsules, which are usually filled with light colored liquid or gel, are often confused with sweets by children and then consumed. There is at least one incident a day with poisoning from these detergent capsules.

It is imperative that parents keep so-called laundry or detergent capsules out of the reach of their children. Young children often confuse this form of detergent with sweets. These are then mistakenly consumed. The chemicals it contains can cause serious damage to health, the British Local Government Association (LGA) now warned in a press release.

Every day, children mistake laundry capsules for sweets and consume them with capsules filled with toxic chemicals
If children swallow detergent capsules, this may cause internal burns, swelling and breathing difficulties. There is even a risk of falling into a coma from consumption, the authors warn. Contact with the eyes can also cause damage and, in the worst case, cause temporary blindness. Recent figures show that more than one wash capsule and child incident occurs per day. The affected children are usually under the age of five, the experts at LGA explain.

In the UK alone, there have been more than 2,000 poisonings in the past five years
In the UK alone, there were more than 2,000 registered cases of poisoning from laundry capsules in five years, experts say. According to the most recent annual breakdown of UK incident data, there were 404 cases in 2014, 424 in 2013, 422 in 2012, 434 in 2011 and 486 in 2010. Parents need to be better informed about the dangers of detergent capsules to prevent the growing number of cases of poisoning, explains Izzi Seccombe, spokeswoman for the LGA.

Be sure to store laundry capsules high up or in locked cupboards
Laundry capsules usually look colorful and are only a small size. For this reason, many children confuse these capsules with sweets, explain the doctors. If they bite on such a capsule, a cocktail of harmful chemicals is released in the mouth. These dissolve in the mouth and are absorbed by the children. This causes serious damage to the health of our children, warn the scientists. The frequency with which these incidents happen is deeply worrying. However, simple precautions can prevent this danger. Household chemicals should generally be stored high or in lockable cupboards. This greatly reduces the likelihood that young children will get these toxic capsules, the experts say. Even when you do your laundry, you need to be attentive and keep an eye on the detergent capsules at all times when there are children around. It only takes seconds to grab and consume one of the capsules. A moment of inattention can mean that your child will be harmed to health, warn the scientists. (as)

Author and source information



Video: Hundreds of kids harmed by detergent pods: Study (May 2022).