أخبار

أورام السرطان في الرأس: يمكن أن تؤثر أورام الدماغ على أي شخص

أورام السرطان في الرأس: يمكن أن تؤثر أورام الدماغ على أي شخص



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

التشخيص عادة ما يكون ورم الدماغ صدمة - يمكن مساعدة العديد من الأشخاص المصابين
أورام الدماغ نادرة نسبيًا ، ولكن من الناحية النظرية يمكن أن تؤثر على أي شخص. عادة ما يكون التشخيص صدمة للمتضررين. المخاوف من تغيرات الشخصية ، وفقدان القدرة على اتخاذ القرار ، وبالتالي تقرير المصير ليست شائعة. يقول المركز الطبي الجامعي فرايبورغ بمناسبة اليوم العالمي لأورام الدماغ في 8 يونيو: "ولكن بفضل طرق العلاج الحديثة ، يمكن للأطباء المساعدة في كثير من الأحيان".

وفقا لعيادة جامعة فرايبورغ ، فإن ورم الدماغ "يمكن أن يصيب الجميع بنفس الاحتمال ، لأنه لا توجد عوامل خطر تفضل الورم". بالنسبة للمتأثرين وأقاربهم ، غالبًا ما يكون التشخيص صعبًا للغاية. غالبًا ما يجلب العلاج نفسه أعباء كبيرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك مخاوف ومخاوف تضع ضغطًا نفسيًا إضافيًا على المرضى وعائلاتهم. في حدث إعلامي للمرضى والأقارب بمناسبة اليوم العالمي لأورام الدماغ في العيادة الجامعية في فرايبورغ ، لن يشرح الخبراء خيارات العلاج فقط ، ولكن أيضًا الوضع الصعب للمتضررين وأسرهم.

أكثر من 8000 أورام دماغية في السنة
وفقًا لمستشفى جامعة فرايبورغ ، يعاني أكثر من 8000 شخص من ورم دماغي أساسي في ألمانيا كل عام. ومع ذلك ، بفضل طرق العلاج الحديثة ، يمكن للأطباء المساعدة كثيرًا اليوم. تشمل العلامات المحتملة لورم في الدماغ الصداع الشديد والغثيان واضطرابات الكلام والرؤية ، ولكن أيضًا نوبات الصرع. مع التشخيص ، غالبًا ما تكون الأعراض الجسدية مصحوبة بمخاوف من المتضررين والعائلات ، حسب مستشفى جامعة فرايبورغ. ردود الفعل النموذجية هنا هي "الخوف من التغيير في الشخصية والخوف من فقدان القدرة على اتخاذ القرارات وتقرير المصير".

معلومات للضحايا والأقارب
مع احتفال اليوم العالمي لأورام الدماغ في المركز العصبي بمستشفى فرايبورغ الجامعي ، يريد الخبراء إبلاغ المرضى ، "لكنهم يلفتون الانتباه أيضًا إلى الوضع الصعب للمتضررين وأسرهم" ، يؤكد الأستاذ الدكتور أنكا ليجيا جروسو ، المدير الطبي لعيادة الأشعة في المركز الطبي الجامعي فرايبورغ. بحسب المحاضرات وفي مواقف المعلومات وفي محادثة مباشرة مع الأطباء المعالجين ، يمكن للمتأثرين والمهتمين الحصول على معلومات تفصيلية ، وفقًا للتقرير من عيادة الجامعة.

كما يتم مناقشة خيارات العلاج في العلاج الطبيعي
وفقًا لعيادة الجامعة ، تم التخطيط لما مجموعه ثماني محاضرات حول أحدث خيارات التشخيص والعلاجات الجراحية والعلاج الإشعاعي بالإضافة إلى العلاج الطبيعي وخيارات العلاج الطبي التكميلي كجزء من الحدث الإعلامي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيتم تقديم الدراسات السريرية الحالية وتدابير الدعم للإجهاد النفسي الاجتماعي.

تعاون وثيق بين التخصصات المختلفة
وفقا لعيادة جامعة فرايبورغ ، فإن الركائز الثلاث الأكثر أهمية في علاج أورام الدماغ هي "الجراحة والعلاج الإشعاعي والعلاج الكيميائي كما كان من قبل". في مركز الأورام العصبية في عيادة الجامعة في فرايبورغ ، يتم التخطيط للتعاون الوثيق بين الأطباء المشاركين في مختلف التخصصات ، من أجل ضمان أن العلاج الفردي لجميع المرضى وضع الخطط العلاجية المثلى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك فرصة للاستفادة من أحدث الأساليب العلاجية في الدراسات السريرية. (فب)

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر



فيديو: تقنية طبية جديدة لازالة الأورام السرطانية من الدماغ (أغسطس 2022).

News

Cancer tumors in the head: Brain tumors can affect anyone

Cancer tumors in the head: Brain tumors can affect anyone


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Diagnosis Brain tumor usually a shock - many affected people can be helped
Brain tumors are relatively rare, but theoretically they can affect anyone. The diagnosis is usually a shock to those affected. Fears of personality changes, a loss of decision-making ability and thus self-determination are not uncommon. "But thanks to modern treatment methods, doctors can help very often," reports the University Medical Center Freiburg on the occasion of the World Brain Cancer Day on June 8th.

A brain tumor "can hit everyone with the same probability, because there are no risk factors that favor the tumor," according to the Freiburg University Clinic. For those affected and their relatives, the diagnosis is often extremely difficult. Therapy itself often brings with it considerable burdens. In addition, there are fears and worries that place additional psychological stress on patients and their families. At an information event for patients and relatives on the occasion of the World Brain Tumor Day at the University Clinic in Freiburg, experts will therefore not only explain the treatment options, but also the difficult situation of those affected and their families.

Over 8,000 brain tumors per year
According to the Freiburg University Hospital, more than 8,000 people develop a primary brain tumor in Germany every year. However, thanks to modern treatment methods, doctors can help very often today. Possible signs of a brain tumor include severe headache, nausea, speech and vision disorders, but also epileptic seizures. With the diagnosis, the physical symptoms are often accompanied by fears of those affected and families, reports the Freiburg University Hospital. “The fear of a change in personality and the fear of losing the ability to make decisions and self-determination” are typical reactions here.

Information for victims and relatives
With the event for the World Brain Tumor Day at the neuro center of the Freiburg University Hospital, the experts want to inform patients, "but also draw attention to the difficult situation of those affected and their families", emphasizes Prof. Dr. Anca-Ligia Grosu, Medical Director of the Radiology Clinic of the University Medical Center Freiburg. In lectures, at information stands and in direct conversation with treating doctors, those affected and interested can get detailed information, according to the report from the university clinic.

Therapy options in naturopathy are also discussed
According to the university clinic, a total of eight lectures on the most modern diagnostic options, surgical and radiation therapy treatments as well as naturopathic and complementary medical therapy options are planned as part of the information event. In addition, current clinical studies and support measures for psychosocial stress will be presented.

Close cooperation between the different disciplines
According to the Freiburg University Clinic, the three most important pillars in the treatment of brain tumors are "surgery, radiation therapy and chemotherapy as before." At the neuro-oncological center of the University Clinic in Freiburg, close cooperation between the physicians involved in various specialties is planned, in order to ensure that the individual treatment for all patients develop optimal therapeutic plans. In addition, there is the opportunity to benefit from newer therapeutic approaches in clinical studies. (fp)

Author and source information



Video: Signs you may have a brain tumor (May 2022).