أخبار

العقم بسبب الأمراض المنقولة جنسيًا الجديدة: تنتشر الميكوبلازما التناسلية بشكل أسرع وأسرع

العقم بسبب الأمراض المنقولة جنسيًا الجديدة: تنتشر الميكوبلازما التناسلية بشكل أسرع وأسرع



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

لماذا ينتشر الميكوبلازما التناسلية؟

يحذر الخبراء البريطانيون من انتشار الأمراض المنقولة بالاتصال الجنسي الجديدة نسبياً. في المستقبل ، قد يؤدي هذا إلى تعقيم آلاف النساء كل عام. في الواقع ، يمكن ببساطة علاج المرض بالمضادات الحيوية ، لكن مقاومة الأمراض التناسلية للمضادات الحيوية تستمر في الازدياد.

في أحدث دراستهم ، وجد علماء من خدمة الصحة الوطنية (NHS) في إنجلترا أن المرض التناسلي الساري المسمى mycoplasma يقوم بتطوير مقاومة متزايدة للمضادات الحيوية. إذا استمرت في النمو ، فقد تؤدي إلى تعقيم آلاف النساء كل عام. قام الأطباء بنشر دليل حول "اختيارات NHS" حول هذا الموضوع.

ما هو الميكوبلازما التناسلية؟

الواقي فقط يساعد في الواقع ضد الأمراض التناسلية المعدية التناسلية الميكوبلازما. يصعب أحيانًا تحديد المرض للمتضررين لأنه لا يظهر أي أعراض لدى بعض الأشخاص. يتم تشغيل الميكوبلازما التناسلية بواسطة بكتيريا الميكوبلازما التناسلية. يمكن أن يسبب الأعضاء التناسلية للميكوبلازما التهاب الإحليل المؤلم للغاية لدى الرجال والنساء. يمكن للرجال ملاحظة ذلك بحرقان قوي عند التبول. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن يتطور التفريغ والتهاب المفاصل والحوض الملتهب ، كما يقول الأطباء. يحذر الخبراء البريطانيون الآن من وباء إذا لم يحصل الناس على معلومات أفضل حول المرض.

غالبًا ما يتم علاج المرض بجرعات خاطئة من المضادات الحيوية

ويقول الخبراء إن المرض غالبًا ما يتم الخلط بينه وبين الكلاميديا ​​ثم يعالج بجرعات خاطئة من المضادات الحيوية. هذا يؤدي إلى تراكم مقاومة المضادات الحيوية الخطرة. لا ينبغي اتباع هذا النهج في العلاج أكثر من ذلك ، لأن الباحثين يؤديون بلا شك إلى حالة طوارئ صحية عامة مع ظهور مُمْرِض فائق جديد.

إجراءات الاختبار ليست متاحة بعد في العديد من الممارسات

في الآونة الأخيرة فقط كان هناك اختبار فعال يمكنه الكشف عن العدوى ببكتيريا Mycoplasma genitalium. ومع ذلك ، لا يتوفر إجراء الاختبار هذا بعد في العديد من الممارسات. هذه مشكلة حقيقية لأن التشخيص المبكر يوفر خيارات علاج محسنة بشكل ملحوظ.

الميكوبلازما التناسلية تؤدي إلى العقم عند النساء

المرض التناسلي مقاوم بالفعل لبعض الأدوية. وذكر الباحثون أن عقار الماكروليدات لا يزال يعمل حتى الآن ولكن للأسف تستمر فعاليته في الانخفاض. إذا لم يتم تشخيص الميكوبلازما التناسلية ومعالجتها بنجاح في الوقت المناسب لدى النساء ، فقد يحدث العقم.

يجب التعامل مع المرض بشكل أكثر اتساقًا

يجب على السلطات الصحية توفير أموال كافية لمنع انتشار وانتشار مسببات الأمراض الفائقة. ويقول الخبراء إنه بدون وسائل التشخيص الصحيح للمرض أو إمكانية وصول الأشخاص إلى العيادات لإجراء الفحوصات ، فلن يتم التغلب على المرض المعدي على الإطلاق. (مثل)

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر



فيديو: الامراض المنتقلة جنسيا الاعراض والعلامات,الوقاية و العلاج معلومات مهمة (أغسطس 2022).

News

Infertility due to new STD: genital mycoplasma is spreading faster and faster


Why is genital mycoplasma spreading?

British experts warn of the spread of a relatively new communicable STD. In the future, this could result in thousands of women becoming sterile every year. The disease can actually be treated with antibiotics, but the venereal disease's resistance to antibiotics continues to increase.

In their latest study, scientists at the National Health Service (NHS) in England found that the communicable venereal disease called genital mycoplasma is developing increasing resistance to antibiotics. If it continues to grow, it could result in thousands of women becoming sterile each year. The doctors published a guide on “NHS Choices” on the subject.

What is genital mycoplasma?

Only a condom actually helps against the communicable venereal disease genital mycoplasma. The disease is sometimes difficult to determine for those affected because it shows no symptoms in some people. Genital Mycoplasma is triggered by the bacterium Mycoplasma genitalium. Mycoplasma genitalium can cause very painful urethritis in men and women. Men can notice this by a strong burning sensation when urinating. In addition, discharge, arthritis and an inflamed pelvis can develop, say the doctors. British experts are now warning of an epidemic if people do not get better information about the disease.

Disease is often treated with wrong doses of antibiotics

The disease is often confused with chlamydia and then treated with wrong doses of antibiotics, the experts say. This leads to the build-up of dangerous antibiotic resistance. This approach to treatment should not be pursued further, because the researchers undoubtedly lead to a public health emergency with the emergence of a new super-pathogen.

Test procedures are not yet available in many practices

Only recently has there been an effective test that can detect infection by the Mycoplasma genitalium bacterium. However, this test procedure is not yet available in many practices. This is a real problem because early diagnosis offers significantly improved treatment options.

Genital mycoplasma leads to infertility in women

The venereal disease is already resistant to some medications. So far, the drug macrolides still works, but unfortunately its effectiveness continues to decrease, the researchers report. If genital mycoplasma is not diagnosed and successfully treated in a timely manner in women, infertility can occur.

The disease must be dealt with more consistently

Health authorities should provide sufficient funds to prevent a new super-pathogen from developing and spreading. Without the means to properly diagnose the disease or the possibility of people coming to clinics for checkups, the infectious disease will never be overcome, the experts say. (as)

Author and source information


Video: Mycoplasma Genitalium - HealthExpress (August 2020).