أخبار

دراسة: هل الدهون في اللبن والجبن والزبدة والحليب تشكل خطراً على صحة القلب؟

دراسة: هل الدهون في اللبن والجبن والزبدة والحليب تشكل خطراً على صحة القلب؟



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

كيف تؤثر الدهون المشبعة في منتجات الألبان على القلب؟

الأحماض الدهنية المشبعة لها سمعة سيئة لدى معظم الناس. تعتبر عادة غير صحية. الرأي السائد هو أن الأحماض الدهنية المشبعة تزيد من خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية. وجد الباحثون الآن أن الدهون المشبعة في اللبن والجبن والزبدة والحليب لا تزيد من هذا الخطر.

وجد علماء جامعة تكساس في دراستهم الأخيرة أن استهلاك الدهون المشبعة في اللبن والجبن والزبدة والحليب لا يزيد من خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب. ونشر الأطباء نتائج دراستهم في مجلة "المجلة الأمريكية للتغذية العلاجية" الصادرة باللغة الإنجليزية.

هل تزداد وفيات البالغين بسبب الدهون المشبعة؟

تظهر نتائج الدراسة - على عكس الاعتقاد الشائع - أن دهون الحليب لا تزيد من خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب. يوضح مؤلف الدراسة د. أن الوفيات الإجمالية لكبار السن لا تزيد نتيجة الاستهلاك. مارسيا أوتو من جامعة تكساس ، هيوستن.

يمكن أن تقلل الأحماض الدهنية من منتجات الألبان من خطر الإصابة بالسكتة الدماغية

كما تشير النتائج إلى أن الأحماض الدهنية الموجودة في منتجات الألبان يمكن أن تقلل من خطر الوفاة بسبب أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية ، وخاصة من السكتة الدماغية. يحتوي الحليب واللبن والجبن على مغذيات مثل الكالسيوم الذي يخفض ضغط الدم والأحماض الدهنية المضادة للالتهابات. توصي الإرشادات الغذائية في الولايات المتحدة والمملكة المتحدة الأشخاص باختيار الدهون قليلة أو معدومة في منتجات الألبان. ومع ذلك ، يحذر الباحثون من أن بدائل AL عالية في كثير من الأحيان عالية في السكر ، مما قد يؤدي إلى أمراض القلب.

يجب مراجعة الإرشادات الغذائية الحالية

تماشيا مع النتائج السابقة ، تبرز الدراسة الحاجة إلى إعادة التفكير في النصائح الغذائية الحالية لمنتجات الألبان كاملة الدسم الغنية بالعناصر الغذائية مثل الكالسيوم والبوتاسيوم. أوتو. هذه ضرورية للصحة ، ليس فقط أثناء الطفولة ، ولكن طوال الحياة. هذا صحيح بشكل خاص في السنوات اللاحقة ، عندما يحدث سوء التغذية وأمراض مثل هشاشة العظام بشكل متكرر.

يحتاج الناس إلى الحصول على معلومات أفضل

يوضح العلماء أن المستهلكين يواجهون الكثير من المعلومات المختلفة والمتناقضة حول التغذية ، خاصة فيما يتعلق بالدهون. لذلك من المهم أن يكون هناك دراسات قوية حتى يتمكن الناس من اتخاذ قرارات متوازنة ومستنيرة بناءً على الحقائق العلمية بدلاً من الإشاعات.

كيف تم البحث؟

قام باحثون من جامعة تكساس في هيوستن بمراقبة طبية ما يقرب من 3000 بالغ فوق سن 65 عامًا لمدة 22 عامًا. تم فحص بلازما دم المشاركين في عام 1992 لتحديد مستويات مختلفة من الأحماض الدهنية. ثم أُجريت إعادة فحص بعد ست سنوات و 13 سنة بعد ذلك.

هل الصويا بديل معقول لحليب البقر؟

أظهرت دراسة نُشرت في كانون الثاني (يناير) أن حليب الصويا ربما يكون أفضل بديل صحي لحليب البقر. عند تحليل البدائل الأربعة الأكثر شيوعًا ، وجد أن الصويا لديه أفضل مظهر غذائي بسبب محتواه العالي من المركبات المضادة للسرطان المعروفة باسم isoflavones.

هل يفضل المستهلكون الآن شرب حليب اللوز؟

على الرغم من أن حليب اللوز عصري للغاية ويحتوي على أحماض دهنية صحية ، والتي يمكن أن تساعد في فقدان الوزن والكوليسترول ، وفقًا للأطباء ، إلا أنها تفتقر إلى العناصر الغذائية الأساسية. يربط المستهلكون هذه البدائل كبديل مباشر لحليب البقر ، وهو أمر غير صحيح في جميع الحالات ، كما يوضح مؤلفو الدراسة. (مثل)

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر


فيديو: الحليب اللبنبه سم قاتل نشربه ولا لا وهل نتوقف عنه فوراايه (أغسطس 2022).

News

Study: Are fats in yogurt, cheese, butter and milk a risk to our heart health?


How do saturated fats in dairy products affect the heart?

Saturated fatty acids have a bad reputation with most people. They are commonly considered unhealthy. The widespread opinion is that saturated fatty acids increase the risk of cardiovascular diseases. Researchers have now found that saturated fats in yogurt, cheese, butter and milk do not increase this risk.

The University of Texas scientists found in their latest study that consuming saturated fats in yogurt, cheese, butter, and milk does not increase the risk of heart disease. The doctors published the results of their study in the English-language journal "American Journal of Clinical Nutrition".

Does adult fatality increase due to saturated fats?

The results of the study show that - contrary to popular belief - milk fat does not increase the risk of heart disease. The overall mortality of older adults does not increase as a result of consumption, explains study author Dr. Marcia Otto from the University of Texas, Houston.

Fatty acids from dairy products can lower the risk of stroke

The results also suggest that the fatty acid present in dairy products can reduce the risk of death from cardiovascular diseases, especially from a stroke, the expert adds. Milk, yogurt and cheese contain nutrients such as calcium, which lowers blood pressure, and anti-inflammatory fatty acids. Dietary guidelines in the United States and the UK recommend people to choose low or no fat in dairy products. However, the researchers warn that the AL alternatives are often high in sugar, which could drive heart disease.

Current nutritional guidelines should be revised

In line with previous results, the study highlights the need to rethink current nutritional advice for whole-fat dairy products that are rich in nutrients like calcium and potassium, explains Dr. Otto. These are essential for health, not only during childhood, but throughout life. This is particularly true in later years, when malnutrition and diseases such as osteoporosis occur more frequently.

People need to be better informed

Consumers are faced with a lot of different and contradictory information about nutrition, especially with regard to fats, the scientists explain. It is therefore important to have solid studies so that people can make balanced and informed decisions based on scientific facts rather than hearsay.

How was the research carried out?

Researchers from the University of Texas at Houston have medically monitored nearly 3,000 adults over the age of 65 for 22 years. The participants' blood plasma was examined in 1992 to determine various levels of fatty acids. A re-examination was then carried out six years and 13 years later.

Is soy a sensible alternative to cow's milk?

A study published in January found that soy milk is probably the healthiest alternative to cow's milk. When analyzing the four most popular alternatives, it was found that soy has the best nutritional profile due to its high content of anti-cancer compounds known as isoflavones.

Should consumers now prefer to drink almond milk?

Although almond milk is also very trendy and contains healthy fatty acids, which can help with weight loss and cholesterol, according to the doctors, it lacks essential nutrients. Consumers associate these alternatives as a direct replacement for cow's milk, which is not true in all cases, the study authors further explain. (as)

Author and source information

Video: 15 Foods That Reduce Your Heart Attack Risk According to Doctors (August 2020).