أخبار

لا مشروبات طاقة للأطفال: يتوقّف الخصم على البيع

لا مشروبات طاقة للأطفال: يتوقّف الخصم على البيع



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

لا مشروبات طاقة للأطفال: يتسبب الخصم الهولندي في البيع

في هولندا ، لن يبيع بعض الخصومات مشروبات الطاقة للأطفال تحت سن 14 عامًا اعتبارًا من أكتوبر 2018. سبب هذا القرار هو تزايد المخاوف بشأن عواقب استهلاك هذه المشروبات. في المملكة المتحدة ، توقف الخصم عن البيع لأقل من 16 عامًا في مارس. منذ عام 2014 ، نص قانون في ليتوانيا على عدم إعطاء مشروبات الطاقة للقصر.

عند 32 ملليغرام لكل 100 مليلتر ، تحتوي مشروبات الطاقة على محتوى كافيين أعلى بكثير من ، على سبيل المثال ، مشروبات الكولا. كما أنه يحتوي على مواد أخرى مثل التوراين والإينوزيتول والجلوكورونولاكتون وكميات كبيرة من السكر. لهذه الأسباب ، لا ينصح بهذه المشروبات للأطفال. حتى إذا تم النظر إلى الاستهلاك بشكل نقدي ، فلا يوجد حاليًا حد أقصى للسن مخطط لبيع مشروبات الطاقة في ألمانيا. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن يصف القانون المحتوى العالي من الكافيين.

إذا كان أكثر من 150 مجم لكل لتر ، فإن الرسالة »زيادة محتوى الكافيين. لا ينصح به للأطفال والنساء الحوامل أو المرضعات «إلزامي. يجب أن يكون محتوى الكافيين الفعلي (بالملغم / 100 مل) أيضًا على الملصق.

يزيد الكافيين من معدل ضربات القلب ويحفز الجهاز العصبي المركزي. يمكن أن تؤدي الجرعات العالية إلى ضعف التركيز والأرق. بالنسبة للأطفال ، تعتبر جرعة واحدة بحد أقصى 3 ملغ من الكافيين لكل كيلوغرام من وزن الجسم آمنة. بالنسبة لشخص يبلغ من العمر 10 سنوات ويزن حوالي 30 كيلوجرامًا ، فإن علبة 250 مل من مشروب الطاقة في اليوم ستكون حاسمة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يبدو أن الاستهلاك يمثل خطرًا فيما يتعلق بالنشاط البدني. بسبب نسبة السكر العالية وحدها ، مشروبات الطاقة ليست مروي عطش. هايكه كروتز ، على التوالي

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر


فيديو: الأطفال ومشروبات الطاقة (أغسطس 2022).

News

No energy drinks for children: discounters stop selling


No energy drinks for children: Dutch discounters stop selling

In the Netherlands, some discounters will no longer sell energy drinks to children under the age of 14 from October 2018. The reason for this decision is growing concerns about the consequences of consuming these drinks. In the UK, discounters stopped selling to under-16s in March. Since 2014, a law in Lithuania has stipulated that energy drinks must not be given to minors.

At 32 milligrams per 100 milliliters, energy drinks have a significantly higher caffeine content than, for example, cola drinks. It also contains other substances such as taurine, inositol and glucuronolactone and often high amounts of sugar. For these reasons, such drinks are not recommended for children. Even if consumption is viewed critically, there is currently no age limit planned for the sale of energy drinks in Germany. However, the high caffeine content must be labeled by law.

If it is more than 150 mg per liter, the message »Increased caffeine content. Not recommended for children and pregnant or breastfeeding women «mandatory. The actual caffeine content (in mg / 100 ml) must also be on the label.

Caffeine increases the heart rate and stimulates the central nervous system. High doses can result in poor concentration and restlessness. For children, a single dose of a maximum of 3 mg caffeine per kg body weight is considered safe. For a 10-year-old who weighs around 30 kilograms, a 250 ml can of an energy drink a day would be critical. In addition, consumption appears to be a risk in connection with physical activity. Because of the high sugar content alone, energy drinks are not thirst quenchers. Heike Kreutz, respectively

Author and source information

Video: Energy drinks and teens: Are they safe to drink? (August 2020).