أخبار

تقليل خطر الإصابة بمرض السكري بشكل طبيعي: يساعد النظام الغذائي المتوسطي على فقدان الوزن ويمنع مرض السكري

تقليل خطر الإصابة بمرض السكري بشكل طبيعي: يساعد النظام الغذائي المتوسطي على فقدان الوزن ويمنع مرض السكري



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

تثبت الدراسة الفوائد الصحية للتغذية المتوسطية

المثل الشائع هو "أنت ما تأكله" ، وحتى في الحكمة الصينية القديمة ، تعتبر التغذية أساس الصحة. أظهرت الدراسات مرارًا وتكرارًا أن للتغذية تأثيرًا كبيرًا على الصحة. كذلك عمل نُشر مؤخرًا لمعهد التغذية الألماني ، والذي فحص الفوائد الصحية لأطعمة البحر الأبيض المتوسط. مع نتيجة إيجابية ، كما اتضح. وفقا للعلماء ، فإن النظام الغذائي للبحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​يساهم في الحماية ضد أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية ، وداء السكري من النوع 2 وربما حتى السرطان.

تم إجراء التحليل الغذائي الجديد من قبل المعهد الألماني لبحوث التغذية بوتسدام-ريبروك (DIfE). ووفقًا للباحثين ، فإن النظام الغذائي المتوسطي الذي يتكون من الخضار والفواكه وزيت الزيتون والمكسرات والأسماك ، من بين أمور أخرى ، يمكن أن يقلل أيضًا من خطر الإصابة بداء السكري من النوع 2 وأمراض القلب مثل النوبة القلبية خارج البحر الأبيض المتوسط. وقد تم نشر النتائج مؤخرًا في المجلة المتخصصة "BMC Medicine".

هل النظام الغذائي المتوسطي صحي للجميع على قدم المساواة؟

حتى الآن ، لم يكن من الواضح ما إذا كان النظام الغذائي المتوسطي سيجلب فوائد صحية خارج منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط. يوضح البروفيسور ماتياس شولز ، رئيس قسم علم الأوبئة الجزيئية في ديفا في بيان صحفي حول نتائج الدراسة: "بعد كل شيء ، هو شكل إقليمي للتغذية يتم تشكيله اجتماعياً وثقافياً من قبل البحر الأبيض المتوسط". في إحدى الدراسات ، فحص المعهد ما إذا كانت الجوانب الإيجابية للنظام الغذائي المتوسطي واضحة أيضًا في الموضوعات الألمانية على الرغم من الاختلافات الثقافية.

27،500 مادة

في التحليل ، تم تقييم البيانات من حوالي 27500 شخص. كما تم أخذ مدى مراعاة التزام الأشخاص بالنظام الغذائي عن كثب. وفقًا لخبراء التغذية ، ارتبط الالتزام الصارم نسبيًا بالنظام الغذائي المتوسطي بانخفاض خطر الإصابة بالسكري من النوع 2 (-20 في المائة). كان هناك أيضًا خطر أقل للإصابة بنوبة قلبية. في الموضوعات التي تلتزم جزئيًا فقط بمفهوم التغذية في منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​، لا يمكن تحديد هذه الفوائد إلى أقصى حد.

أثبت طعام البحر المتوسط ​​نفسه عدة مرات

وقد نظرت دراسات أخرى بالفعل في الآثار الإيجابية لتغذية البحر الأبيض المتوسط. كتب باحثو مؤسسة DIFE: "وفقًا لأحدث المعارف العلمية ، فإن النظام الغذائي المتوسطي يحمي من أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية وداء السكري من النوع 2 والسرطان". حمية البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​منذ فترة طويلة يوصى بشدة لمرض السكري. ويقال أيضا أنه يعزز الخصوبة في الحمل المساعد.

ما هي مكونات النظام الغذائي للبحر المتوسط؟

يتأثر النظام الغذائي للبحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​بشدة بثقافة وظروف البحر الأبيض المتوسط. المنتجات التالية على وجه الخصوص تشكل هذا الشكل من التغذية:

  • الكثير من الخضروات،
  • الكثير من الفواكه ،
  • المكسرات ،
  • بذور،
  • سمك،
  • البقوليات ،
  • الحبوب ،
  • زيت الزيتون،
  • القليل من اللحم ،
  • منتجات الألبان،
  • استهلاك معتدل للكحول.

من حمية البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​إلى حمية الشمال؟

فحص خبراء التغذية في DIfE أيضًا ما إذا كانت الفوائد الصحية ستنشأ أيضًا إذا تم استخدام الأطعمة الشائعة من شمال أوروبا. يشمل "النظام الغذائي الشمالي" التفاح والكمثرى والتوت والخضروات الجذرية والملفوف وحبوب الحبوب الكاملة وخبز الجاودار ورقائق الحبوب والأسماك ومنتجات الألبان والبطاطس والدهون النباتية الإقليمية النموذجية. ومع ذلك ، لم يتمكن علماء الأوبئة من ملاحظة أي علاقات واضحة مع الأمراض المزمنة. وخلص العلماء إلى أن "النتائج تشير إلى أن الأشخاص الذين يتبعون هذا النظام الغذائي أقل عرضة للإصابة بنوبة قلبية".

هل يمكن لهذه النظم الغذائية منع السرطان؟

لم يتمكن الباحثون من إيجاد علاقة واضحة بين النظام الغذائي الشمالي والمتوسط. تقول سيسيليا جالبيت ، مؤلفة الدراسة الأولى: "مع ذلك ، من الممكن أن يقلل النظام الغذائي المتوسطي والنظام الغذائي الشمالي من خطر الإصابة بالسرطان بين السكان الألمان". في مزيد من الدراسات ، ينبغي إيلاء الاهتمام لأنواع السرطان الفردية.

توصية غذائية واضحة للجميع

في نهاية المطاف ، يريد خبراء DIfE وضع توصيات غذائية واضحة وسهلة التنفيذ تكون شاملة ومتعددة الثقافات من أجل مواجهة الأمراض الشائعة مثل السمنة وارتفاع ضغط الدم وأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية والسرطان والسكتة الدماغية والسكري. (ف ب)

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر


فيديو: غذاء مرضى السكري النوع الثاني (أغسطس 2022).

News

Lowering the risk of diabetes naturally: Mediterranean diet helps you lose weight and prevents diabetes


Study proves the health benefits of Mediterranean nutrition

"You are what you eat," is the popular saying, and even in ancient Chinese wisdom, nutrition is seen as the basis of health. Studies have repeatedly shown that nutrition has a massive impact on health. So also a recently published work of a German nutrition institute, which examined the health benefits of Mediterranean food. With a positive result, as it turned out. According to the scientists, the Mediterranean diet contributes to protection against cardiovascular diseases, type 2 diabetes and possibly even cancer.

The new nutritional analysis was carried out by the German Institute for Nutritional Research Potsdam-Rehbrücke (DIfE). According to the researchers, a Mediterranean diet consisting of vegetables, fruit, olive oil, nuts and fish, among other things, can also reduce the risk of type 2 diabetes and heart diseases such as a heart attack outside the Mediterranean. The results were recently published in the specialist journal "BMC Medicine".

Is the Mediterranean diet equally healthy for everyone?

Until now it was unclear whether a Mediterranean diet would bring health benefits outside of the Mediterranean area. "After all, it is a regional form of nutrition that is shaped socially and culturally by the Mediterranean," explains Professor Matthias Schulze, head of the Molecular Epidemiology Department at DifE in a press release on the study results. In a study, the institute examined whether the positive aspects of the Mediterranean diet were also evident in German subjects despite cultural differences.

27,500 subjects

In the analysis, the data from around 27,500 people were evaluated. It was also taken into account how closely the subjects adhered to the diet. According to the nutrition experts, relatively strict adherence to the Mediterranean diet was associated with a significantly reduced risk (-20 percent) of developing type 2 diabetes. There was also a lower risk of having a heart attack. In subjects who only partially adhered to the Mediterranean nutritional concept, these benefits could not be determined to the extent.

Mediterranean food has proven itself many times

Other studies have already looked at the positive effects of Mediterranean nutrition. "According to the latest scientific knowledge, the Mediterranean diet protects against cardiovascular diseases, type 2 diabetes and cancer," write the DIfE researchers. The Mediterranean diet has long been highly recommended for diabetes. It is also said to promote fertility in assisted pregnancies.

What makes up the Mediterranean diet?

The Mediterranean diet is strongly influenced by the culture and conditions of the Mediterranean. The following products in particular make up this form of nutrition:

  • A lot of vegetables,
  • many fruits,
  • Nuts,
  • Seeds,
  • Fish,
  • Legumes,
  • Grain,
  • Olive oil,
  • little meat,
  • Dairy products,
  • moderate alcohol consumption.

From the Mediterranean diet to the Nordic diet?

The DIfE nutrition experts also examined whether the health benefits would also arise if common foods from Northern Europe were used. The “Nordic Diet” includes apples, pears, berries, root vegetables, cabbage, whole grain cereals, rye bread, cereal flakes, fish, dairy products, potatoes and regionally typical vegetable fats. However, the epidemiologists were unable to observe any clear relationships with chronic diseases. "Nevertheless, the results indicate that people who follow this diet are less likely to develop a heart attack," the scientists conclude.

Can these diets prevent cancer?

The researchers were unable to find a clear connection between the Nordic and Mediterranean diets. "Nevertheless, it is possible that the Mediterranean diet and Nordic diet can also lower the risk of cancer within the German population," reports Cecilia Galbete, the first author of the study. In further studies, attention should be paid to individual types of cancer.

A clear nutritional recommendation for everyone

Ultimately, the DIfE experts want to develop clear and easily implementable nutritional recommendations that are universal and cross-cultural in order to counteract common diseases such as obesity, high blood pressure, cardiovascular diseases, cancer, stroke and diabetes. (vb)

Author and source information

Video: Mediterranean Diet Trumps Low-fat Diet for Diabetes Management (August 2020).