أخبار

مطلوب ارتفاع الحد الأدنى لأسعار الكحول على أساس النموذج الاسكتلندي

مطلوب ارتفاع الحد الأدنى لأسعار الكحول على أساس النموذج الاسكتلندي



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

تم مؤخرا تطبيق الحد الأدنى لأسعار الكحول في اسكتلندا

أفادت السلطات الاسكتلندية أن مشكلة الكحول في اسكتلندا كبيرة لدرجة أن هناك حاجة إلى إجراء رائد. منذ الأول من مايو 2018 ، تم تطبيق الحد الأدنى الجديد لجميع المشروبات الكحولية في اسكتلندا. يطالب الخبراء وشركات التأمين الصحي أيضًا بزيادة كبيرة في أسعار الكحول في ألمانيا. تدعم مفوضة المخدرات في الحكومة الفيدرالية مارلين مورتلر هذا الطلب. في رأيهم ، المشروبات الكحولية الرخيصة لا علاقة لها بالاستمتاع.

نظمت الحكومة في اسكتلندا تسعير المشروبات الكحولية ، بالنظر إلى الصلة بين الاستهلاك والضرر وحقيقة أن تحمل الكحوليات هو أحد المحركات الرئيسية لزيادة الاستهلاك. وبالمقارنة مع عام 1980 ، أصبح الكحول في اسكتلندا أرخص بنسبة 60 بالمائة اليوم ، حسب الإعلان الرسمي. وفقًا للمعلومات الحكومية ، من الممكن تجاوز الحد الأقصى للمبلغ الذي يعتبر ضارًا بأقل من ثلاثة يورو.

دليل دولي قوي

تتحدث الحكومة الاسكتلندية عن أدلة دولية قوية على أن رفع السعر يمكن أن يساعد في الحد من استهلاك الكحول والأضرار ذات الصلة. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا ليس سوى جزء من مجموعة التدابير ضد الاستهلاك المرتفع للكحول بشكل عام ، توضح الحكومة الاسكتلندية على موقعها على الإنترنت.

كيف يعمل الحد الأدنى لسعر الكحول؟

وتشير السلطات إلى أنه وفقًا لدراسات مختلفة ، ظهر الحد الأدنى للسعر لكل وحدة باعتباره الخيار الأكثر فاعلية. وفقًا لذلك ، يجب تحديد سعر أدنى للمشروبات الكحولية بناءً على محتوى الكحول الذي تحتويه. أحد الأمثلة على ذلك هو نبيذ الكيس الرخيص ، والذي يمكن شراؤه مقابل حوالي يورو واحد ويحتوي على كمية كبيرة نسبيًا من الكحول. بموجب القانون الجديد ، يجب أن تلبي هذه المادة الحد الأدنى للسعر لكل وحدة من الكحول المحتوية. كلما زاد احتواء الكحول على الكحول ، كلما كان أقوى وأكثر تكلفة.

ماذا تتوقع الحكومة من هذا الإجراء؟

يجب أن يكون لهذا الإجراء تأثير خاص على الشرب الضار. أي شخص يشرب الكثير سوف يلاحظ مدى زيادة السعر بشكل أكثر وضوحًا من أولئك الذين يتناولون الكحول فقط من حين لآخر. نظرًا لأن الكحول الأكثر تكلفة وعالية الجودة أعلى بالفعل من السعر الأدنى ، فلن يتغير الكثير في هذا المجال.

لا تتأثر المشروبات في الحانات

تشرح الحكومة الاسكتلندية أن الأسعار الحالية في الحانات والبارات والمطاعم أعلى من السعر الأدنى البالغ 50 بنساً (حوالي 57 سنتاً) لكل وحدة كحول ، وبالتالي فهي لا تتأثر بزيادة الأسعار.

قانون الحد الأدنى أيضا في ألمانيا؟

وفقًا لـ Tagesschau ، فإن خبراء الإدمان في ألمانيا يؤيدون أيضًا تقديم الحد الأدنى لسعر الكحول بناءً على النموذج الاسكتلندي. ونقل بيان للمدير الإداري للمركز الألماني لقضايا الإدمان ، رافائيل جاسمان ، عن مجموعة Funke الإعلامية: "إذا كنت تريد تقليل استهلاك الكحول ، فعليك التأكد من رفع الأسعار المنخفضة بشكل غير متناسب للمشروبات الكحولية في ألمانيا". وفقا لغاسمان ، فقد ثبت أن المزيد من الكحول يشرب عندما يكلف القليل.

يمكن أن يكون الحد الأدنى للسعر خطوة مهمة

بالإضافة إلى Gaßmann ، يرى خبير الإدمان في جمعية AOK الفيدرالية ، Kai Kolpatzik ، أن الحد الأدنى للسعر يمكن أن يكون خطوة أولى مهمة في مكافحة الكحول. حسب كولباتسيك ، ألمانيا هي واحدة من "الدول ذات الاستهلاك العالي". الضريبة في ذلك الوقت على المشروبات الكحولية المختلطة "Alkopops" قد أظهرت بالفعل أن الضرائب المستهدفة يمكن أن تؤدي إلى تغيير إيجابي في نمط الحياة.

الكحول الرخيص لا علاقة له بالمتعة

كما تعلق مفوضة المخدرات التابعة للحكومة الفيدرالية ، مارلين مورتلر ، على الحد الأدنى للسعر. وقال مورتلر إن الكحول في مجتمعنا "منتشر في كل مكان ، وطبيعي للغاية". المشروبات الكحولية الرخيصة بسعر مخفض لا علاقة لها بالاستمتاع بعد الآن ، ولكن تهدف إلى الكتلة وتشجيع الشباب الذين لديهم دخل ضئيل للشرب ، يؤكد مفوض المخدرات التابع للحكومة الفيدرالية. (ف ب)

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر


فيديو: ارتفاع تدفق الاستثمار الأجنبي المباشر 17% في الربع الأول (أغسطس 2022).

News

High minimum prices for alcohol based on the Scottish model demanded


The minimum price law for alcohol has recently been introduced in Scotland

The Scottish authorities report that the alcohol problem in Scotland is so great that groundbreaking action is needed. Since May 1st, 2018, new minimum prices for all alcoholic beverages have been applicable in Scotland. Experts and health insurance companies are now also calling for a significant increase in alcohol prices in Germany. The federal government's drug commissioner Marlene Mortler supports this request. In their opinion, cheap alcoholic beverages have nothing to do with enjoyment.

The government in Scotland has regulated the pricing of alcoholic beverages, given the link between consumption and harm and the fact that affordability of alcohol is one of the main drivers of increased consumption. Compared to 1980, alcohol in Scotland is 60 percent cheaper today, the official announcement. According to government information, it is possible to exceed the maximum amount considered harmful for less than three euros.

Strong international evidence

The Scottish government speaks of strong international evidence that raising the price can help reduce alcohol consumption and related harm. However, this is only part of the package of measures against the generally high alcohol consumption, the Scottish government explains on its website.

How does a minimum price for alcohol work?

The authorities report that, according to various studies, a minimum price per unit has emerged as the most effective option. Accordingly, a minimum price should be determined for alcoholic beverages based on the alcohol content they contain. One example is the cheap bag wine, which can be bought for around one euro and contains a relatively large amount of alcohol. Under the new law, this article must meet a minimum price per unit of alcohol contained. The more alcohol a drink contains, the stronger it is and the more expensive it will be.

What does the government expect from this measure?

This measure should have an impact in particular on harmful drinking. Anyone who drinks a lot will notice the extent of the price increase more clearly than those who only consume alcohol occasionally. Since more expensive and high-quality alcohol is already above the minimum price, not much will change in this area.

Drinks in pubs are not affected

In pubs, bars and restaurants, the current prices are above the minimum price of 50 pence (about 57 cents) per alcohol unit and are therefore not affected by the price increase, explains the Scottish government.

Minimum law also in Germany?

According to the Tagesschau, addiction experts in Germany are also in favor of introducing the minimum price for alcohol based on the Scottish model. "If you want to reduce alcohol consumption, you have to ensure that the disproportionately low prices for alcoholic beverages in Germany are raised", the statement of the managing director of the German center for addiction issues, Raphael Gassmann, is quoted to the Funke media group. According to Gassmann, it has been proven that more alcohol is drunk when it costs little.

A minimum price could be an important step

In addition to Gaßmann, the addiction expert of the AOK federal association, Kai Kolpatzik, is of the opinion that a minimum price can be an important first step in combating alcohol. According to Kolpatzik, Germany is one of the "high-consumption countries". The tax at the time on the alcoholic mixed drinks "Alkopops" had already shown that targeted taxation could initiate a positive lifestyle change.

Cheap alcohol has nothing to do with enjoyment

The federal government’s drug commissioner, Marlene Mortler, is also commenting on the minimum price. In our society, alcohol is "far too omnipresent, far too natural," said Mortler. Cheap alcoholic beverages at a discount price have nothing to do with enjoyment anymore, but aim at mass and encourage younger people with little income to drink, emphasizes the federal government's drug commissioner. (vb)

Author and source information

Video: Scotlands Alcohol Price Controls (August 2020).