أخبار

هل البيض يرفع الكوليسترول في الواقع ويضر بصحتنا؟

هل البيض يرفع الكوليسترول في الواقع ويضر بصحتنا؟



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

مفهوم غذائي كامل حاسم: آثار البيض على الصحة

عادة ما ينصح الأشخاص الذين يعانون من ارتفاع نسبة الكوليسترول في تناول الطعام بشكل صحي ، وقبل كل شيء ، لتجنب البيض. لكن هل هم حقا الملامون؟ وفقا لخبراء الصحة ، لا يمكن الإجابة على هذا السؤال بشكل عام. تعتمد كيفية تأثير البيض على الكوليسترول على المفهوم الغذائي العام.

يمكن أن تكون مستويات الكوليسترول المرتفعة خطيرة

حوالي واحد من كل ثلاثة ألمان يعاني من ارتفاع نسبة الكولسترول في الدم. يمكن أن يؤدي ارتفاع مستوى الكوليسترول إلى أمراض الأوعية الدموية ، مع عواقب محتملة مثل النوبة القلبية أو السكتة الدماغية. ينصح المرضى في كثير من الأحيان بتناول أدوية خفض الكوليسترول. ومع ذلك ، يعتقد بعض الخبراء أنهم يضرون أكثر مما ينفعون لأنه يمكن أن يسبب مشاكل في العضلات ويزيد من خطر الإصابة بمرض السكري. الشيء الأكثر أهمية على أي حال هو تغيير في النظام الغذائي لخفض المستوى. قبل كل شيء ، غالبًا ما يتم ذكر انخفاض استهلاك البيض هنا. ولكن هل البيض حقا ضار؟

إن مفهوم التغذية بأكمله أمر بالغ الأهمية

وفقًا للعديد من خبراء الصحة ، لم تعد التحذيرات التي استمرت لسنوات حول البيض والزبدة المتعلقة بارتفاع الكوليسترول سارية.

وتقول مؤسسة القلب الألمانية إن الأمر ليس بهذه السهولة. في رسالة حديثة ، تشير المؤسسة إلى أنها ليست البيضة وحدها ، ولكن مفهوم التغذية بأكمله هو الحاسم لمعرفة ما إذا كان هناك خطر على الصحة.

"لا يؤثر الجواب بشكل عام على كيفية تأثير البيض على مستويات الكوليسترول لأن تناول الكوليسترول يعتمد إلى حد كبير على بقية النظام الغذائي وعوامل أخرى وليس فقط على استهلاك البيض" ، يوضح طبيب القلب البروفيسور د. ميد. هيلموت Gohlke من مجلس مؤسسة القلب.

تجنب الدهون المشبعة غير الصحية في النقانق ولحم الخنزير المقدد وشركاه

وفقا للخبراء ، لا ينبغي أن تركز وجهة النظر أثناء تناول الطعام فقط على مكونات البيض الغذائية الفردية. المفهوم الغذائي العام هو أكثر أهمية.

وفقًا للأستاذ Gohlke ، ارتفع مستوى الكوليسترول الضار لدى الشباب بنسبة 1.5 مجم / ديسيلتر وارتفع لعدة أسابيع لكل 100 مجم من تناول الكوليسترول اليومي بسبب استهلاك البيض (تحتوي بيضة واحدة على حوالي 250-280 مجم من الكوليسترول) الشابات بنسبة 2.1 ملغ / ديسيلتر.

"ومع ذلك ، فإن التأثير على مستويات الكوليسترول في الدم يعتمد بشكل كبير على بقية النظام الغذائي. يشرح الأستاذ Gohlke أن نسبة عالية من الدهون المتعددة غير المشبعة في النظام الغذائي تقلل من تناول الكوليسترول.

ومع ذلك ، فكلما ارتفعت نسبة الدهون المشبعة في الطعام ، زادت نسبة الكوليسترول. كما تزيد الدهون المشبعة من نشاط التخثر في الدم. ونتيجة لذلك ، يفضلون أمراض القلب والشرايين والنوبات القلبية والسكتة الدماغية.

توجد الدهون المشبعة بكميات كبيرة في اللحوم ولحم الخنزير المقدد والنقانق ولحم الخنزير على سبيل المثال.

يمكن العثور على الدهون المشبعة أيضًا في منتجات الألبان مثل الجبن ، ولكن تعتبر الدهون المشبعة من حليب الأبقار والأغنام والماعز رخيصة إلى حد ما.

كم عدد البيض يمكن أن يكون

في دراسة رصدية إسبانية على مجموعة من 14185 من خريجي الجامعات الأصحاء ، لم يتم العثور على زيادة خطر الإصابة بأمراض الشرايين التاجية (CHD) في مجموعة الأشخاص الذين يستهلكون أكثر من أربع بيضات في الأسبوع.

ووجدت الدراسات الأمريكية بدورها صلة بين زيادة استهلاك البيض (أكثر من أربع بيضات أسبوعيًا) وزيادة خطر الإصابة بمرض السكري. ومع ذلك ، لم يكن هذا الارتباط موجودًا للدراسات التي أجريت خارج الولايات المتحدة.

"هذا يشير إلى أن التحضير الشائع والشائع للبيض في الولايات المتحدة ، على سبيل المثال مع لحم الخنزير المقدد ، قد يلعب دورًا أكبر من البيضة نفسها."

لذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في تناول نظام غذائي صحي للقلب ، فإن أفضل طريقة للتأكيد على نظامك الغذائي هي الخضار والفواكه والحبوب الكاملة والدواجن والأسماك والبقوليات وزيت بذور اللفت وزيت الزيتون (لا جوز الهند أو زيت النخيل) والمكسرات.

يوصى بشكل خاص بنظام البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​الغذائي.

يقول البروفيسور جولكي: "إن هذا النظام الغذائي المتنوع يلبي هذه الخصائص على أفضل وجه دون الحاجة إلى إيلاء اهتمام خاص للمكونات الفردية المذكورة". (ميلادي)

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر


فيديو: اضرار الكولسترول و اسبابة و علاجة (أغسطس 2022).

News

Do eggs actually raise cholesterol and harm our health?


Entire nutritional concept crucial: effects of eggs on health

People with high cholesterol are usually advised quickly to eat healthier and, above all, to avoid eggs. But are they really to blame? According to health experts, this question cannot be answered in a general way. How eggs affect cholesterol depends on the overall nutritional concept.

Elevated cholesterol levels can be dangerous

Around one in three Germans have high cholesterol. An elevated cholesterol level can lead to diseases of the vessels, with possible consequences such as a heart attack or stroke. Patients are often advised to take cholesterol-lowering drugs. However, some experts believe that they do more harm than good because they can cause muscle problems and increase the risk of diabetes. The most important thing anyway is a change in diet to lower the level. Above all, a lower egg consumption is often mentioned here. But are eggs really that harmful?

The entire nutritional concept is crucial

According to many health experts, the years-long warnings about eggs and butter related to high cholesterol no longer apply.

However, this is not that easy, says the German Heart Foundation. In a recent communication, the foundation points out that it is not the egg alone, but the entire nutritional concept that is decisive for whether there is a health risk.

"How exactly eggs affect cholesterol levels cannot be answered in general because cholesterol intake depends very much on the rest of the diet and other factors and not solely on the consumption of eggs," explains cardiologist Prof. Dr. med. Helmut Gohlke from the board of the heart foundation.

Avoid unhealthy saturated fats in sausage, bacon and Co.

According to the experts, the view while eating should not only focus on the individual food component egg. The overall nutritional concept is much more important.

According to Prof. Gohlke, the LDL cholesterol level in young men rose by 1.5 mg / dl and increased for several weeks per 100 mg of daily cholesterol intake due to egg consumption (one egg contains about 250-280 mg cholesterol) young women by 2.1 mg / dl.

“However, the effect on serum cholesterol levels is heavily dependent on the rest of the diet. A high proportion of polyunsaturated fats in the diet reduces cholesterol intake, ”explains Prof. Gohlke.

“However, the higher the proportion of saturated fats in the food, the greater the cholesterol increase. The saturated fats also increase the clotting activity in the blood. As a result, they favor coronary heart disease, heart attack and stroke, ”said the expert.

Saturated fats are found in considerable quantities in meat, bacon, sausage, ham and lard, for example.

Saturated fats can also be found in milk products such as cheese, but the saturated fats from the milk of cows, sheep and goats are judged to be rather cheap.

How many eggs it can be

In a Spanish observational study on a group of 14,185 healthy university graduates, no increased risk of CHD (coronary artery disease) was found in the group of people who consumed more than four eggs per week.

US studies, in turn, found a link between increased egg consumption (more than four eggs per week) and an increased risk of diabetes; however, this connection did not exist for studies carried out outside the United States.

"This suggests that the common and popular preparation of eggs in the USA, for example with bacon, may play a greater role than the egg itself."

Therefore, if you want to eat a heart-healthy diet, the best way to emphasize your diet is on vegetables, fruits, whole grains, poultry, fish, legumes, rapeseed and olive oil (no coconut or palm oil) and nuts.

The Mediterranean diet is particularly recommended.

"This varied diet best fulfills these characteristics without having to pay particular attention to the individual components mentioned," says Prof. Gohlke. (ad)

Author and source information

Video: Eat More Eggs to LOWER Cholesterol and Blood Pressure - Are Eggs Healthy? (August 2020).