أخبار

لا توجد مطالبة بأموال عمياء بمبلغ محدد

لا توجد مطالبة بأموال عمياء بمبلغ محدد



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

المحكمة الدستورية الاتحادية توافق على قطع 2011 في شليسفيغ هولشتاين
إن إنفاق المكفوفين إلى النصف في البالغين في شليسفيغ هولشتاين في عام 2011 من 400 إلى 200 يورو شهريًا لم ينتهك الحقوق الأساسية للمكفوفين. هذا ما قررته المحكمة الدستورية الاتحادية في كارلسروه في قرار نشر يوم الأربعاء 28 مارس 2018 (رقم الملف: 1 BvR 1379/14).

ورفضت الشكوى الدستورية لرجل يبلغ من العمر 58 عامًا في ذلك الوقت. وادعى أن القطع ينتهك كرامة الإنسان ومبدأ المساواة ودولة الرفاهية. فهو لا ينتهك القانون الأساسي فحسب ، بل ينتهك أيضًا اتفاقية الأمم المتحدة لحقوق الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة والميثاق الاجتماعي الأوروبي.

مع قرارها الصادر في 1 فبراير 2018 ، المنشور الآن كتابةً ، لم تقبل المحكمة الدستورية الاتحادية الاستئناف من أجل القرار.

كمبرر ، أشار قضاة كارلسروه إلى النطاق الواسع للمشرع للحصول على الإعانات الاجتماعية. يمنح المكفوفين بالفعل مساعدة عمياء للتعويض عن العيوب المتعلقة بالإعاقة ، بقدر ما يعتمدون عليها. يضاف بدل الدولة الأعمى بغض النظر عن الحاجة. وبالتالي ، فإن تخفيض منفعة الدولة العمياء ليس تدخلاً في تعويض الضرر

وأكدت المحكمة الدستورية الاتحادية أن حظر الحرمان ، ولكن ليس استحقاقًا محددًا للمزايا ، يمكن أن يُستمد من مبدأ المساواة. كما لا توجد مساوئ كاملة متعلقة بالإعاقة للمعوقين.

وأخيراً ، أوضح قضاة كارلسروه أن اتفاقية الأمم المتحدة لحقوق الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة أو الميثاق الاجتماعي الأوروبي لم تقدم أي مطالبة باستحقاق أعمى متعلق بالدخل.

أثر تخفيض عام 2011 في شليسفيغ هولشتاين على البالغين فقط. بالنسبة للأطفال والمراهقين ، ظل بدل الدولة المكفوفين أيضًا عند 200 يورو شهريًا. للبالغين ، تمت زيادته مرة أخرى في عام 2013 إلى 300 يورو شهريًا. يتلقى المكفوفون الصم 400 يورو شهريًا. منذ يوليو 2017 ، تلقى المكفوفون في هامبورغ 529.22 يورو ، في برلين حتى 555.74 يورو. mwo / fle

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر



فيديو: هل يجوز اخذ المال الذي نعثر عليه في الشارع (أغسطس 2022).

News

No claim for blind money in a specific amount


Federal Constitutional Court approves 2011 cut in Schleswig-Holstein
Halving the blind money for adults in Schleswig-Holstein in 2011 from 400 to 200 euros a month did not violate the basic rights of blind people. This was decided by the Federal Constitutional Court in Karlsruhe in a decision published on Wednesday, March 28, 2018 (file number: 1 BvR 1379/14).

It rejected the constitutional complaint of a 58-year-old man at the time. He had claimed that the cut violated human dignity, the principle of equality and the welfare state. It violates not only the Basic Law, but also the United Nations Convention on the Rights of Persons with Disabilities and the European Social Charter.

With its decision of February 1, 2018, which has now been published in writing, the Federal Constitutional Court did not accept the appeal for decision.

As justification, the Karlsruhe judges referred to the legislator's wide scope for social benefits. Blind people are already granted blind aid to compensate for disability-related disadvantages, insofar as they are dependent on it. The state blind allowance is added regardless of need. A reduction in the state blind benefit is therefore not an interference with the disadvantage compensation

The Federal Constitutional Court emphasized that a prohibition of disadvantage, but not a specific entitlement to benefits, can be derived from the principle of equality. There is also no complete disability-related handicap-related disadvantages for disabled people.

Finally, the Karlsruhe judges made it clear that the United Nations' Convention on the Rights of Persons with Disabilities or the European Social Charter did not give a claim to an income-related blind benefit.

The 2011 cut in Schleswig-Holstein only affected adults. For children and adolescents, the state blind allowance has also remained at 200 euros per month. For adults, it was increased again in 2013 to 300 euros per month. Deaf blind people receive 400 euros per month. Since July 2017, blind people in Hamburg have received 529.22 euros, in Berlin even 555.74 euros. mwo / fle

Author and source information


Video: Sittin On The Dock Of The Bay. Playing For Change. Song Around The World (August 2020).