أخبار

تلوثت Kerrygold Butter - الاختبار سلبي

تلوثت Kerrygold Butter - الاختبار سلبي



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

30 نوعًا من الزبدة على منصة الاختبار

لتناول الإفطار والعشاء والطبخ والخبز - لا يسمح العديد من الألمان بإزالة الزبدة من الخبز. اختبر Stiftung Warentest 30 نوعًا من الزبدة في الإصدار الحالي وتوصل إلى النتائج التالية:

  • كل زبدة ثانية كانت جيدة في الاختبار.
  • الفائزون في الاختبار هم من الدرجة التجارية "زبدة العلامة التجارية الألمانية".
  • كانت الزبدة ذات العلامات التجارية من Kerrygold هي الوحيدة التي فشلت في الاختبار بدرجة غير مرضية.
  • وفقًا لـ Stiftung Warentest ، فإن زبدة كريم Kerrygold الحلوة ملوثة بالجراثيم.

أولئك الذين يقفون أمام رف الزبدة أثناء التسوق غالبًا ما يفسدون الاختيار. من الزبدة ذات العلامة التجارية الألمانية إلى الزبدة الأيرلندية ، من العضوية إلى التقليدية ، المملحة أو غير المملحة إلى الكريمة الحلوة أو الكريمة الحامضة - لا يزال كل شيء اختياريًا قليل الدهون. يحاول Stiftung Warentest الآن استخدام اختبار الزبدة في نسخته الحالية لجلب النظام إلى "فوضى الزبدة". تم اختبار 30 نوعًا من الزبدة ، بما في ذلك 15 نوعًا من الزبدة المحمضة قليلاً ، و 13 نوعًا من الكريمة الحلوة ونوعين من الكريمة الحامضة. تم تمثيل العلامات التجارية المعروفة مثل Kerrygold أو Landliebe أو Weihenstephan في الاختبار.

بشكل عام نتيجة إيجابية

كانت نتيجة الاختبار إيجابية بشكل عام. 15 من أصناف الزبدة المختبرة كانت جيدة مع الدرجة. اجتاز اثني عشر نوعا من الزبدة الاختبار بشكل مرض. هناك نوعان لا يزالان يشقان طريقهما بنتائج كافية. فقط لم يوصى بالزبدة. كان الفائزون بالاختبار نوعين من الزبدة المحمضة بشكل معتدل في الفئة التجارية "زبدة العلامة التجارية الألمانية".

الأغنام السوداء في قطيع الأبقار

الزبدة الحلوة الأيرلندية الأصلية من Kerrygold لم تستطع إقناعها بالملاحظة غير الكافية. السبب الرئيسي لذلك هو وجود عدد كبير جدًا من الجراثيم التي يمكن اكتشافها في المختبر. وفقًا لـ Stiftung Warentest ، يشير نوع الجراثيم إلى نقص النظافة في الإنتاج.

لا يمكن إقناع زبدة إديكا الحلوة

كما وجد المختبرون جراثيم من زبدة كريم إديكا الحلوة ، مما يشير إلى ضعف النظافة. ليس بنفس درجة زبدة Kerrygold ، ولكن يجب على الأشخاص المستضعفين التحول إلى منتجات أخرى. حصلت زبدة إديكا على الدرجة الكافية.

الأبقار الجميلة في المرج

ومع ذلك ، أظهر Edeka أيضًا أنه يمكن القيام به بشكل أفضل. لأن أحد الفائزين في الاختبار من بين أصناف الزبدة الحمضية بشكل معتدل هو زبدة Edeka "الجيدة والرخيصة". مع أقل من 1.60 يورو لكل علبة ، كانت هذه أيضًا واحدة من أرخص الأسعار في الاختبار ، وبالتالي فهي تشترك في المركز الأول مع زبدة "Sachsenmilch" ، والتي تعد أغلى بكثير. في Rewe أيضًا ، تمكنت الزبدة الرخيصة "نعم" من التغلب على المنافسة الأكثر تكلفة من "Weihenstephan" أو "Berchtesgadener Land".

زبدة من الأبقار السعيدة

في القطاع العضوي من زبدة الكريمة الحلوة ، تمكنت زبدة Rewe العضوية من الإقناع بالفائز في الاختبار ، وبالتالي كان أداؤها أفضل من المنتجات من شركات Denree و Meggle و Real و Aldi Nord. في فئة زبدة الكريمة الحامضة ، يوصي الخبراء في Stiftung Warentest بتنوع الزبدة "Alnatura".

تنفيذ الاختبار

على عكس اختبار الزبدة الرسمي ، اختبر Stiftung Warentest أنواع الزبدة في نهاية الأفضل قبل التاريخ. فحص المختبرون الخصائص الحسية مثل المظهر والرائحة والطعم بالإضافة إلى الملوثات والجراثيم المحتملة. كما أثرت قابلية الانتشار والتعبئة والإعلان على درجة الاختبار.

الزبدة أفضل من سمعتها

الزبدة تحظى بشعبية كبيرة. يأكل كل ألماني حوالي ستة كيلوغرامات في السنة. في الماضي ، كانت الزبدة تعتبر ضارة بالصحة بسبب محتواها العالي من الكوليسترول. على الرغم من أنه يتكون بالفعل من ثلثي الأحماض الدهنية المشبعة ، يشير Stiftung Warentest إلى دراسات طويلة الأمد ودراسات حديثة تبرئ الزبدة.

وفقًا لمجموعات حماية المستهلك ، فقد ثبت أن العديد من الأحماض الدهنية المشبعة في الزبدة لا تؤثر على نسبة الكوليسترول الضار "LDL" إلى الكوليسترول الجيد "HDL" في الدم ، ولا تزيد من خطر الإصابة بأمراض السكري وأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية. تحتوي الزبدة أيضًا على معادن مهمة وفيتامينات A و E. (vb)

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر

News

Kerrygold Butter was contaminated - the test is negative


30 types of butter on the test bench

For breakfast, for supper, for cooking and baking - many Germans do not let butter be removed from their bread. Stiftung Warentest tested 30 types of butter in the current issue and came to the following results:

  • Every second butter did well in the test.
  • The test winners are from the "German brand butter" trade class.
  • The branded butter from Kerrygold was the only one to fail in the test with an unsatisfactory grade.
  • According to the Stiftung Warentest, Kerrygold's sweet cream butter is contaminated with germs.

Those who stand in front of the butter shelf while shopping are often spoiled for choice. From German branded butter to Irish butter, from organic to conventional, salted or unsalted to sweet cream or sour cream - the whole thing optionally still in reduced fat. Stiftung Warentest is now trying to use the butter test in its current edition to bring order to “butter chaos”. 30 types of butter were tested, including 15 mildly acidified types of butter, 13 types of sweet cream and two types of sour cream. Well-known brands such as Kerrygold, Landliebe or Weihenstephan were also represented in the test.

Overall a positive result

The test result was positive overall. 15 of the tested butter varieties did well with the grade. Twelve types of butter passed the test satisfactorily. Two varieties still fought their way through with sufficient results. Only a butter was not recommended. The test winners were two mildly acidified butter varieties in the "German brand butter" commercial class.

The black sheep in the herd of cows

The original Irish sweet cream butter from Kerrygold could not convince with the note insufficient. The main reason for this is a very high number of germs that could be detected in the laboratory. According to the Stiftung Warentest, the type of germ indicates a lack of hygiene in production.

Edeka sweet cream butter could not convince either

The testers also found germs from Edeka's sweet cream butter, which indicate poor hygiene. Not to the same extent as Kerrygold butter, but vulnerable people should switch to other products. The Edeka butter got off sufficiently with the grade.

The beautiful cows in the meadow

However, Edeka also showed that it can be done better. Because one of the test winners among the mildly acidified butter varieties is the Edeka "Good and cheap" butter. With less than 1.60 euros per pack, this was also one of the cheapest in the test and thus shares first place with the “Sachsenmilch” butter, which is, however, significantly more expensive. At Rewe too, the cheap "yes" butter was able to prevail over the more expensive competition from "Weihenstephan" or "Berchtesgadener Land".

Butter from happy cows

In the organic sector of sweet cream butter, the Rewe organic butter was a test winner and thus outperformed the products of the companies Denree, Meggle, Real and Aldi Nord. In the sour cream butter category, the experts at Stiftung Warentest recommend the butter variety "Alnatura".

Execution of the test

Contrary to the official butter test, Stiftung Warentest tested the butter types at the end of the best before date. The testers examined sensory properties such as appearance, smell and taste as well as possible pollutants and germs. The spreadability, packaging and declaration also had an impact on the test grade.

Butter is better than its reputation

Butter is very popular. Every German eats around six kilos a year. In the past, butter was considered to be harmful to health due to its high cholesterol content. Although two-thirds of it actually consists of saturated fatty acids, Stiftung Warentest points to long-term studies and recent studies that clear the butter.

According to consumer protection groups, it has been shown that many of the saturated fatty acids in butter do not influence the ratio of "bad" LDL cholesterol to "good" HDL cholesterol in the blood, nor do they increase the risk of diabetes and cardiovascular diseases. Butter also contains important minerals and vitamins A and E. (vb)

Author and source information


Video: Get off addicting foods and see results fast. (August 2020).