أخبار

أمراض القلب: متى تصبح خفقان القلب مهددة للحياة؟

أمراض القلب: متى تصبح خفقان القلب مهددة للحياة؟


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

ضربات قلب خطيرة وغير ضارة يصعب تمييزها

موعد أول أو الإثارة قبل المقابلة: كل شخص لديه قلب سريع. لدينا أيضًا نبض سريع عندما نتسلق السلالم أو نمارس الجنس أو نمارس الرياضة. لكن عدم انتظام دقات القلب ، كما يسميه الأطباء معدل نبض يتجاوز 100 نبضة في الدقيقة ، يمكن أن يكون أيضًا مرضيًا. لذلك ، توضح مؤسسة القلب الألمانية حتى يعرف الناس العاديون أنه من الأفضل الذهاب إلى الطبيب لمعرفة السبب.

عندما ينبض القلب بشكل أسرع ، عادة ما يكون السبب هو الإثارة أو المجهود البدني ، وفقًا لمؤسسة القلب الألمانية. ومع ذلك ، إذا بدأ القلب فجأة في السباق دون سبب واضح ، فمن الضروري رؤية الطبيب. تساعد قائمة مراجعة مؤسسة القلب أيضًا في البحث عن السبب.

غالبًا ما يتسبب الرجفان الأذيني في سرعة ضربات القلب

إن ضربات القلب السريعة المفاجئة غير مريحة للغاية للمتضررين وغالبًا ما يصاحبها الدوخة ، وضيق في التنفس أو مشاعر الخوف ، حسب مؤسسة القلب الألمانية. يجب أن يوضح الطبيب هذه الهجمات دائمًا ، حيث يمكن أن تكون وراءها أمراض القلب الخطيرة. في حالة الرجفان الأذيني ، على سبيل المثال ، تتجاوز معدلات ضربات القلب 140 نبضة في الدقيقة.

تقول مؤسسة القلب الألمانية: "هذا الشكل الأكثر شيوعًا من عدم انتظام ضربات القلب ليس خطيرًا للغاية ، (...) ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تتشكل جلطات الدم في الأذينين ، والتي يمكن أن تؤدي بعد ذلك إلى سكتة دماغية". يعاني حوالي 1.8 مليون شخص في ألمانيا من الرجفان الأذيني.

واصل القراءة:

- رجفان القلب
- تسارع القلب في الليل
- لمحة عامة عن أمراض القلب
- عثرة

لا يوجد دائما سبب للقلق

في الأساس ، ليس كل قلب سباق يخاطر. وقالت مؤسسة القلب الألمانية إنه في حالة حدوث نوبات تبدأ فجأة دون أي سبب ، ويمكن أن تنتهي من خلال مناورات مثل شرب كأس من الماء ، "هناك فرصة جيدة لأن يكون القلب حميدًا". على الرغم من أن هذا الشكل من عدم انتظام ضربات القلب يمكن أن يكون مرهقًا جدًا للمتضررين ، إلا أنه في معظم الحالات يمكن علاجه.

ينصح فحص القلب

وفقًا لمؤسسة القلب الألمانية ، غالبًا ما يتفاعل الأشخاص الذين يعانون من عدم انتظام ضربات القلب مع شك كبير. من الصعب عليهم تقييم ما إذا كانت هذه غير ضارة أو خطيرة وكيف يمكن علاجها. "بعد فحص شامل للمريض ، يمكن لطبيب القلب فقط أن يقرر ما إذا كان عدم انتظام ضربات القلب غير ضار ، أو أقل ضررًا أو يهدد الحياة" ، يؤكد اختصاصي القلب البروفيسور د. ميد. توماس مينيرتس ، الرئيس التنفيذي لمؤسسة القلب الألمانية. يجب على المرضى الذين يعانون من نوبات ضربات القلب السريعة من العدم فحصها على وجه السرعة من قبل الطبيب. (sb، fp)

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر



فيديو: أخصائي أمراض القلب والشرايين يوضح لـغالية أسباب تسارع دقات القلب أثناء الصيام (أغسطس 2022).

News

Cardiology: When does heart palpitations become life-threatening?


Harmless and dangerous racing heart difficult to distinguish

A first date or the excitement before an interview: everyone has a racing heart. We also have a fast pulse when we climb stairs, have sex or do sports. But tachycardia, as doctors call a pulse rate that exceeds 100 beats per minute, can also be pathological. The German Heart Foundation therefore clarifies so that lay people know when it is better to go to the doctor to find out the cause.

When the heart beats faster, excitement or physical exertion is usually the cause, according to the German Heart Foundation. However, if the heart suddenly begins to race for no apparent reason, it is imperative to see a doctor. The heart foundation's checklist also helps in the search for the cause.

Atrial fibrillation often causes rapid heartbeat

Sudden rapid heartbeat is very uncomfortable for those affected and is often accompanied by dizziness, shortness of breath or feelings of fear, reports the German Heart Foundation. Such attacks should always be clarified by a doctor, since dangerous heart diseases can be behind them. In the case of atrial fibrillation, for example, the heart rates exceed 140 beats per minute.

"This most common form of cardiac arrhythmia is not acutely dangerous, (...) however, blood clots can form in the atria, which can then trigger a stroke," reports the German Heart Foundation. Around 1.8 million people in Germany are affected by atrial fibrillation.

Read on:

- fibrillation of the heart
- racing heart in the night
- An overview of heart diseases
- stumbling

There is not always cause for concern

Basically, not every racing heart is dangerous. In the case of seizures that suddenly start without any reason and can be ended by maneuvers such as drinking a glass of water, “there is a good chance that the heart will be benign,” the German Heart Foundation said. Although this form of cardiac arrhythmia can be very stressful for those affected, in most cases it can be cured.

Cardiologist examination advised

According to the German Heart Foundation, people with irregular heartbeats often react with great uncertainty to their complaints. It is difficult for them to assess whether these are harmless or dangerous and how they can be treated. "After a thorough examination of the patient, only a cardiologist can decide whether cardiac arrhythmias are harmless, less harmless or life-threatening," emphasizes the cardiac specialist Professor Dr. med. Thomas Meinertz, CEO of the German Heart Foundation. Patients who experience bouts of rapid heartbeat out of nowhere should urgently have this checked by a doctor. (sb, fp)

Author and source information


Video: Heart Palpitations: When Is It Serious? (August 2020).