أخبار

الرياضة تسهل علينا الموسيقى وتنمو الرغبة في التدريب

الرياضة تسهل علينا الموسيقى وتنمو الرغبة في التدريب



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

كيف تؤثر الموسيقى على ممارسة الرياضة؟

كثير من الناس يريدون فقدان الوزن الزائد. غالبًا ما يحاول المتضررون القيام بذلك من خلال النظام الغذائي وممارسة الرياضة. المشكلة في ذلك هي أن معظم الناس لا يشعرون حقًا بممارسة الرياضة. السؤال الذي يطرح نفسه كيف يمكننا تحقيق أننا ندرب أكثر حماسا وبشكل عام فقط أكثر متعة في الرياضة. الحل بسيط: لقد وجد الباحثون الآن أن الاستماع إلى الموسيقى أثناء التدريب لا يزيد فقط التركيز على المهمة المطروحة ، بل يجعل التدريب أكثر متعة.

في بحثهم ، وجد علماء جامعة برونيل في لندن أن الاستماع إلى الموسيقى أثناء ممارسة الرياضة يحسن التركيز ويشجع على ممارسة الرياضة. ونشر الأطباء نتائج دراستهم في مجلة علم النفس الرياضية والتمارين الرياضية الصادرة باللغة الإنجليزية.

ما آثار الموسيقى على الناس؟

أثناء التحقيق ، استخدم الخبراء ما يسمى التصوير الكهربائي للدماغ (EEG) لمراقبة استجابة الدماغ للموسيقى بينما كان المشاركون نشطين جسديًا. يقول الأطباء إنه ليس سراً أن الموسيقى لديها القدرة على إثارة ردود فعل عاطفية. يمكن للموسيقى أن تجعلنا سعداء ، حزينين وغاضبين ، أو تحفزنا. هذا الأخير هو أحد الأسباب التي تجعل الكثير منا يستمع إلى الموسيقى أثناء الركض. ولكن كيف يتفاعل الدماغ بالضبط مع الموسيقى عندما نمارس الرياضة؟ أراد مؤلف الدراسة Marcelo Bigliassi وزملاؤه الإجابة على هذا السؤال من خلال تحقيقهم.

كيف تؤثر الموسيقى على الدماغ في الرياضة؟

ويقول العلماء إنه لم يتم حتى الآن بحث الكثير عن الآليات الموجودة في الدماغ والتي تكمن وراء التأثيرات النفسية للمنبهات السمعية أثناء النشاط البدني. أراد الخبراء تقييم مدى تأثير الموسيقى أو البودكاست على الدماغ أثناء التمرين مقارنةً بالمنبهات الصوتية. جعلت تقنية EEG من السهل القياس أثناء التمرين في الهواء الطلق ، حتى يتمكن الباحثون من التحقيق في آليات الدماغ التي تكمن وراء آثار الموسيقى في مواقف التمرين الحقيقية.

كان على الأشخاص المشي لمسافة 400 متر

تحرك ما مجموعه 24 مشاركًا في الدراسة على مسافة 400 متر على مضمار خارجي بالسرعة التي يختارونها في ظل أحد الشروط الثلاثة. قام بعض الأشخاص بالتمرين أثناء الاستماع إلى أغنية Pharrell Williams لمدة 6 دقائق ، واستمع بعض المشاركين إلى بودكاست لمحاضرة ، ولم يسمع بعض المواد شيئًا ، كما أوضح الخبراء.

تم قياس موجات الدماغ

خلال المهمة ، تم قياس موجات الدماغ للمشاركين باستخدام مخطط كهربية الدماغ. قيم العلماء أيضًا كيف أثرت كل حالة من حالات الاستماع الثلاثة على انتباه المشاركين أثناء المهمة وكيف أثرت هذه الحالات على يقظتهم وإرهاقهم.

تزيد الموسيقى من الرفاهية أثناء المهام البدنية

وجد الباحثون أن الاستماع إلى الموسيقى أدى إلى زيادة بنسبة 28 بالمائة في الاستمتاع أثناء المهمة مقارنة بعدم وجود محفزات صوتية. كانت المتعة أعلى بنسبة 13 في المائة لأولئك الذين استمعوا إلى الموسيقى من أولئك الذين سمعوا بودكاست. ارتبطت هذه الآثار بزيادة موجات بيتا في المناطق الأمامية والوسطية من القشرة الدماغية ، حسبما أفاد الفريق.

تضخم الموسيقى موجات بيتا

وجد الفريق الطبي أن الموسيقى لديها القدرة على تضخيم موجات بيتا وخلق حالة عاطفية أكثر إيجابية. يمكن استغلال ذلك خلال أشكال التمرين الأخرى ويمكن أن يجعل نشاطًا معينًا أكثر متعة. وأوضح الخبراء أنه إذا تجنب الناس ممارسة الرياضة لأنهم لا يشعرون برغبة في ممارسة الرياضة ، فإن الاستماع إلى الموسيقى يمكن أن يوفر طريقة لجعل هذه الحالة أكثر راحة. (مثل)

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر


فيديو: تمارين كارديو لحرق الدهون للمبتدئين:. (أغسطس 2022).

News

Sport makes it easier for us with music and the desire for training grows


How does music affect people doing sports?

Many people want to lose excess weight. Those affected often try to do this through diet and exercise. The problem with this is that most people don't really feel like doing sports. The question arises how we can achieve that we train more motivated and generally just have more fun in sport. The solution is simple: Researchers have now found that listening to music during training not only increases focus on the task at hand, but also makes training much more enjoyable.

In their research, Brunel University London scientists found that listening to music while exercising improves focus and encourages exercise. The doctors published the results of their study in the English-language journal "Psychology of Sport and Exercise".

What effects does music have on people?

During the investigation, the experts used electroencephalography (EEG) to monitor the brain's response to music while the participants were physically active. It's no secret that music has the ability to elicit emotional responses, doctors say. Music can make us happy, sad and angry, or motivate us. The latter is one of the reasons why many of us listen to music while jogging. But how exactly does the brain react to music when we exercise? Study author Marcelo Bigliassi and his colleagues wanted to answer this question through their investigation.

How does music affect the brain in sports?

So far, little has been researched into the mechanisms in the brain that underlie the psychological effects of auditory stimuli during physical activity, say the scientists. The experts wanted to assess how music or a podcast affected the brain during exercise compared to no acoustic stimuli. EEG technology made it easier to measure during an outdoor exercise, so researchers could investigate the mechanisms of the brain that underlie the effects of music in real exercise situations.

Subjects had to walk a 400 meter distance

A total of 24 study participants moved 400 meters on an outdoor track at a pace of their choice under one of three conditions. Some subjects did the exercise while listening to Pharrell Williams' song Happy for 6 minutes, some participants heard a podcast of a lecture, and some subjects heard nothing, the experts explain.

Subjects' brain waves were measured

During the task, the participants' brain waves were measured using an EEG. The scientists also assessed how each of the three listening conditions affected participants' attention during the assignment and how these conditions affected their alertness and fatigue.

Music increases wellbeing during physical tasks

The researchers found that listening to music resulted in a 28 percent increase in enjoyment during the task compared to no acoustic stimuli. The enjoyment was 13 percent higher for those who listened to music than those who heard a podcast. These effects were associated with an increase in beta waves in the frontal and frontal-central regions of the cerebral cortex, the team reports.

Music amplifies beta waves

The medical team found that music has the potential to amplify the beta waves and create a more positive emotional state. This can be exploited during other forms of exercise and can make a given activity more enjoyable. If people avoid exercise because they don't feel like exercising, listening to music can offer a way to make this condition more comfortable, the experts explain. (as)

Author and source information

Video: Why Do We Fall - Motivational Video (August 2020).