أخبار

التطعيم ضد الحصبة: زيادة عدد حالات الحصبة

التطعيم ضد الحصبة: زيادة عدد حالات الحصبة



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

الحصبة - متى وكيف يجب التطعيم بشكل صحيح

الحصبة فيروسات شديدة العدوى. الأطفال على وجه الخصوص هم مجموعة الخطر الرئيسية لهذا المرض المعدي ، والتي يمكن أن تسبب مضاعفات خطيرة والمضاعفات ذات الصلة ، والتي يمكن أن تكون قاتلة في أسوأ الحالات. يحمي التطعيم الآمن وغير المعقد الأطفال والبالغين من الحصبة بدرجة عالية من اليقين. تقدم اللجنة الدائمة للتطعيم (STIKO) في معهد روبرت كوخ (RKI) معلومات عن الوقت المناسب للتلقيح ضد الحصبة.

تنصح STIKO بالتطعيم ضد الحصبة باستخدام لقاح مركب. اللقاح المسمى MMR لا يحمي فقط ضد الحصبة ولكن أيضًا ضد النكاف والحصبة الألمانية. وفقًا لـ STIKO ، يجب بالفعل إعطاء الأطفال لقاحين ضد الحصبة. يجب عادة إعطاء التطعيم الأول في سن 11 إلى 14 شهرًا. ثم يتم التطعيم الثاني حتى نهاية السنة الثانية من العمر. باستخدام هذه الطريقة ، يتم تحقيق الحماية من التطعيم في أقرب وقت ممكن. في حالات خاصة ، يمكن أن يتم التطعيم الأول ضد الحصبة والنكاف والحصبة الألمانية في وقت مبكر من الشهر التاسع إذا كان الطفل على اتصال بالحصبة أو إذا كان الدخول إلى مرفق مجتمعي ، مثل مركز الرعاية النهارية ، وشيكًا. في هذه الحالة الخاصة ، كان يجب إعطاء التطعيم الثاني ضد MMR في بداية السنة الثانية من العمر.

ليس فقط يجب تطعيم الأطفال

وفقًا لـ STIKO ، يوصى بتطعيم واحد ضد الحصبة بلقاح MMR لجميع البالغين الذين ولدوا بعد عام 1970 ممن لديهم حالة تطعيم غير واضحة ، بدون تطعيم أو لقاح طفولة واحد فقط. وينطبق هذا بشكل خاص على الأشخاص الذين يعملون في الخدمة الصحية أو في الرعاية أو في المرافق المجتمعية. لا يؤدي التطعيم أثناء الحمل أو قبله بوقت قصير إلى زيادة خطر التشوهات الخلقية ، لكن STIKO لا تنصح النساء بالتطعيم قبل شهر أو أثناء الحمل. من ناحية أخرى ، التطعيم ضد MMR غير ضار أثناء الرضاعة الطبيعية. بعد التطعيم ، يمكن أن يحدث ما يسمى بالحصبة التطعيم لدى بعض الأشخاص ، والذي قد يكون مصحوبًا أيضًا بالحمى. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا التأثير الجانبي المحتمل غير معدي.

لماذا تعد الحصبة خطرة؟

الفيروس الموربيلي هو العامل المسبب للحصبة وينتمي إلى فيروسات البارامكس. هذه هي فيروسات مغلفة مع كبسولة حلزونية. المرض المعدي ليس معديًا للغاية فحسب ، بل يرافقه أيضًا مضاعفات في كثير من الحالات. المضاعفات التي تحدث بشكل متكرر هي الأذن الوسطى أو الالتهاب الرئوي. في حالات نادرة جدًا ، يمكن أن يتطور مرض الحصبة أيضًا إلى التهاب الدماغ ، أي التهاب السحايا. في أسوأ الحالات ، التي تحدث نادرًا جدًا ، يتطور التهاب الدماغ الشامل المصلب تحت الحاد نتيجة متأخرة للحصبة. عادة لا يظهر مرض الدماغ الالتهابي هذا إلا بعد أربع إلى عشر سنوات من الإصابة بالحصبة وهو مميت. يمكنك معرفة المزيد عن الحصبة في المقالة يتزايد عدد حالات الحصبة في ألمانيا بشكل سريع. (فب)

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر



فيديو: ارتفاع قياسي لحالات الإصابة بالحصبة في أوروبا (أغسطس 2022).

News

Vaccination against measles: increasing number of measles cases


Measles - when and how you should get vaccinated properly

Measles are highly contagious viruses. Children in particular are the main risk group for this infectious disease, which can cause serious complications and related complications, which in the worst case can be fatal. The safe and uncomplicated vaccination protects children and adults from measles with great certainty. The Standing Vaccination Commission (STIKO) at the Robert Koch Institute (RKI) provides information on the right time for a measles vaccination.

STIKO advises vaccination against measles with a combination vaccine. The so-called MMR vaccine not only protects against measles but also against mumps and rubella. According to STIKO, babies should already be given two measles vaccinations. The first vaccination should usually be given at the age of 11 to 14 months. The second vaccination then takes place until the end of the second year of life. With this method the earliest possible vaccination protection is achieved. In special cases, the first MMR vaccination can take place as early as the ninth month if the child has had contact with measles or if an admission to a community facility, such as a day care center, is imminent. In this special case, the second MMR vaccination had to be given at the beginning of the second year of life.

Not only children should get vaccinated

According to STIKO, a single vaccination against measles with an MMR vaccine is recommended for all adults born after 1970 with an unclear vaccination status, without vaccination or with just one childhood vaccination. This applies in particular to people who work in the health service, in care or in community facilities. Vaccination during or shortly before pregnancy does not lead to a higher risk of congenital malformations, but STIKO does not advise women to be vaccinated a month before or during pregnancy. An MMR vaccination, on the other hand, is harmless while breastfeeding. After vaccination, so-called vaccination measles can occur in some people, which may also be accompanied by fever. However, this possible side effect is not contagious.

Why are measles dangerous?

The Morbillivirus is the causative agent of measles and belongs to the Paramyxoviruses. These are enveloped viruses with a helical capsid. The infectious disease is not only highly contagious, it is also accompanied by complications in many cases. Complications that occur frequently are middle ear or pneumonia. In very rare cases, measles disease can also develop into encephalitis, i.e. meningitis. In the worst case, which occurs only very rarely, subacute sclerosing panencephalitis develops as a late consequence of measles. This inflammatory brain disease usually only occurs four to ten years after measles and is fatal. You can find out more about measles in the article Number of measles cases in Germany, which is rising rapidly. (fp)

Author and source information


Video: Measles Outbreak. Measles Explained. Measles Vaccine. MMR Vaccine. Public Health England. 2018 (September 2020).